CIMS Experts | Canada


Mohamed Abdulaziz

University of Calgary

Calgary, AB

403-220-7789

mabdulaz@ucalgary.ca

Mohamed Abdulaziz

University of Calgary

Calgary, AB

403-220-7789

mabdulaz@ucalgary.ca

Dale Allen

Sci-Tech Engineered Chemicals

Acheson, AB

780-960-1200

dallen@scitechinc.ca

Andrea Amaya

Commercial Cleaning Services

St. Catharines, ON

905-688-9220 or 416-803-8585

andrea@commercialcleaningservices.com

Mark Ambler

Swish Maintenance Ltd.

Calgary, AB

403-351-0447

mark.ambler@swishclean.com

Mark Ambler

Swish Maintenance Ltd.

Calgary, AB

403-351-0447

mark.ambler@swishclean.com

Susan Ambler

Swish Maintenance Ltd.

Whitby, ON

905-666-1224

susanambler@swishclean.com

Louis Anastasakos

Wood Wyant

Mississauga, ON

416-737-0579

lanastasakos@woodwyant.com

Doug Arkinstall

Veritiv

Edmonton, AB

780-719-1246

Darkinstall@unisource.ca

Rick Arp

Veritiv

Mississauga, ON

416-220-2341

rarp@unisource.ca

Jessica Arsenault

Diversey, Inc.

Calgary, AB

403-464-2211

jessica.arsenault@sealedair.com

Mandy Bains

UBC Building Operations

Vancouver, BC

604-828-4165

mandy.bains@ubc.ca

Duane Banadyga

Veritiv

Saskatoon, SK

306-931-1349

dbanadyga@unisource.ca

Steven Bate

Best Service Pros

Calgary, AB

403-471-3003

sbate@best.ca

Lindsay Bauckham

City of Toronto

Toronto, ON

416-338-0439

lbauckh@toronto.ca

Troy Beaver

Swish Maintenance Ltd.

Vancouver, BC

beaver@swishclean.com

JJ Belisle

Reliable Maintenance Products

Sudbury, ON

705-675-5281

jbelisle@reliableclean.com

Jean Belliveau

Veritiv

Moncton, NB

506-878-0179

jbelliveau@unisource.ca

Rachel Bicchierai

Veritiv

Mississauga, ON

416-455-4493

rbicchierai@unisource.ca

Eva Billing

Bee-Clean Building Maintenance

Calgary, AB

403-230-8845

eva@beeclean.net

Dave Bourgeois

Veritiv

Calgary, AB

403-651-9431

dave.bourgeois@veritivcorp.com

Brent Bourne

Servitech Training Ltd.

Victoria, BC

250-886-7663

servitechtraining@icloud.com

Todd Bowen

Veritiv

Stoney Creek, ON

416-768-5381

tbowen@unisource.ca

George Brazel

Veritiv

Mississauga, ON

647-213-6158

george.brazel@veritivcorp.com

Melanie Brooks

Scandinavian Building Services

Edmonton, AB

780-477-3311

mbrooks@scandibldg.com

Jody Brown

Veritiv

Delta, BC

604-290-1244

jbrown@unisource.ca

Johnny Budwal

FORDIS

Mississauga, ON

416-220-4322

jbudwal@fordis.ca

Leigh Burton

Sci-Tech Engineered Chemicals

Acheson, AB

780-960-1200

leighburton@scitechinc.ca

Clint Buswell

Bee Clean Building Maintenance O/B Cross City Janitorial Corp.

Red Deer, AB

403-342-1820

clint@bee-clean.ca

Colin Butterfield

Yoredale Consulting, Ltd.

Victoria, BC

250-886-7663

colin@groupb.ca

Shannon Buzek

Dominion Equipment & Chemical

Brantford, ON

519-753-8421

sbuzek@domclean.com

Darrell Campbell

Avmor Ltd.

Toronto, ON

905-399-3698

dcampbell@avmor.com

Eddy Carlo

Veritiv

Montreal, QC

514-730-5151

eddy.carlo@veritivcorp.com

Patti Carpenter

School District #23

Kelouna, BC

250-258-8934

lpatti.carpenter@sd23.bc.ca

Carly Chiasson

Bee-Clean Building Maintenance

Calgary, AB

403-230-8845

carly.chiasson@beeclean.net

Lynn Childs

Swish Maintenance Ltd.

Whitby, ON

905-666-1224

childs@swishclean.com

Barb Cieslik

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6763

barbara.cieslik@edmonton.ca

David Clementino

Hallmark Housekeeping Services, Inc.

Etobicoke, ON

416-748-0330

dclementino@hallmarkhousekeeping.com

Jon Collins

FORDIS

Edmonton, AB

587-229-1717

jcollins@fordis.ca

Barry Colpitts

Wood Wyant

Edmonton, AB

780-920-7512

barry.colpitts@woodwyant.com

Martin Cookney

Dominion Equipment & Chemical

Brantford, ON

519-753-8421

mcookney@domclean.com

Kevin Corcoran

Bee-Clean Building Maintenance

Calgary, AB

403-435-3355

kevin@beeclean.net

Michael Coyle

ServiceMaster of Canada

Mississauga, ON

905-670-0000

mcoyle@smclean.com

Jeff Craik

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6763

jeff.craik@edmonton.ca

Pascal Cyr

PR Maintenance

Terrebonne, QC

877-504-5999, Ext.364

gcarriere@prmaintenance.com

Stephane Dagenais

Unisource Worldwide, Inc.

Mississauga, ON

905-771-4148

sdagenais@unisource.ca

Josie Decaria

Veritiv

Mississauga, ON

416-220-5662

josie.decaria@veritivcorp.com

Matt Del Vecchio

Avmor

Laval, QC

450-629-8074

mdelvecchio@avmor.com

Lance Deschamps

Veritiv

Winnipeg, MB

807-628-3735

lance.deschamps@veritivcorp.com

Christine Deschenes

Uptima, Inc.

Etobicoke, ON

416-312-9791

cdeschenes@uptima.ca

Mario Di Genova

FORDIS

Montreal, QC

514-777-5967

mdigenova@fordis.ca

Steve Dodd

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6763

steve.dodd@edmonton.ca

Terry Dowler

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6763

terry.dowler@edmonton.ca

Chris Draayer

Commercial Cleaning Services

St. Catharines, ON

905-984-0961

chris@commercialcleaningservices.com

Jim Duncan

Veritiv

Terrace, BC

250-615-2513

jduncan@unisource.ca

Mike Dyal

Veritiv

Mississauga, ON

905-795-7574

Mike.Dyal@veritivcorp.com

Emiline Evangelista

Veritiv

Mississauga, ON

905-795-7406

Emiline.Evangelista@veritivcorp.com

Rick Ewashko

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6763

rick.ewashko@edmonton.ca

Lisa Favro

W.E. Greer Ltd.

Edmonton, AB

780-451-1615

bdms@wegreer.ab.ca

Liliana Folusiewicz

MP Group Ltd.

Edmonton, AB

780-937-4490

l.folusiewicz@shaw.ca

Catherine Fradgley

Calgary Board of Education

Calgary, AB

403-214-1134

cdfradgley@cbe.ab.ca

Susan Fujita

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6763

susan.fujita@edmonton.ca

Christina Gallos

Commercial Cleaning Services

St. Catharines, ON

905-688-9220 or 647-888-7224

cgallos@commercialcleaningservices.com

Tina Galluccio

Avmor Ltd.

Laval, QC

450-629-8074 x2353

tgalluccio@avmor.com

Steve Gardner

Veritiv

Mississauga, ON

416-220-2198

sgardner@unisource.ca

Bill Garland

Daniels Associates

Toronto, ON

416-291-6022

billg@danielsww.com

Rob Gartry

Veritiv

New Westminster, BC

604-528-7307

rob.gartry@veritivcorp.com

Bob Gehlen

Eco-Friendly Building Services

Calgary, AB

587-224-1844

bgehlen@outlook.com

Anie Gilbert

Veritiv

St-Laurent, QC

514-345-5440

anie.gilbert@veritivcorp.com

Wallace Gillard

WAT Supplies/ Titan Building Services

Sudbury, ON

705-673-8218

wgillard@watsupplies.com

Judy Gillies

The Surge Group, Inc.

Toronto, ON

416-951-2033

judy.gillies@sympatico.ca

George Godoy

Vforce, Inc.

Victoria, BC

250-361-1800

ggodoy@vforce.ca

Marco Goncalves

GDI Integrated Facility Services

Edmonton, AB

780-428-9508

marco.goncalves@gdiservices.ca

Jorge Gonzalez

SERVPRO of Edmonton Southside

Edmonton, AB

780-784-7777

jgonzalez@servproedmonton.com

Allan Gray

Avmor

Laval, QC

519-212-8718

agray@avmor.com

John Greer

W.E. Greer Ltd.

Edmonton, AB

780-451-1516

jgreer@wegreer.ab.ca

Caroline Harduwar

TBM Service Group, Inc.

Mississauga, ON

caroline@tbmservicegroup.com

Debra Hawkins

Veritiv Corp Canada

Mississauga, ON

647-213-6158

debra.hawkins@veritivcorp.com

Ken Hilder

Swish Maintenance Ltd.

Pickering, ON

hilder@iso.ca

Karen Hill-Whitson

Breeze Facilities Software

Utopia, ON

705-423-9663

karen@breezecanada.com

Jim Hunt

FORDIS

Mississauga, ON

613-298-2777

jim.hunt@fordis.ca

Keith Hygard

Veritiv

Edmonton, AB

780-991-5190

keith.hygard@veritivcorp.com

Mark Jackson

Veritiv

Coquitlam, BC

604-312-7934

mjackson@unisource.ca

Girma Jimma

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6763

girma.jimma@edmonton.ca

Myles Johnson

Wesclean Equipment & Cleaning Supplies

Edmonton, AB

780-451-1533

mjohnson@wesclean.com

George Kakarelis

Kleenway Building Maintenance Services Inc.

Toronto, ON

416-638-5587

georgek@kleenwayservices.com

Chris Kangles

True North Sales & Marketing

Spruce Grove, AB

780-668-3531

ckangles@telus.net

John Kangles

Eco-Friendly Building Services, Ltd.

Bragg Creek, AB

403-949-3344

jkangles@ecofriendlyservices.ca

George Kaplanis

Kleenway Building Maintenance Services Inc.

Toronto, ON

416-638-5587

gkaplanis@kleenwayservices.com

Ed Kedling

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-1920

shirley.blakey@edmonton.ca

Linda Kennedy

Bee-Clean Building Maintenance

Calgary, AB

403-435-3355

linda@beeclean.net

Nhohyang Koh

MAGIC Maintenance

Toronto, ON

416-425-3359

magicjames04@hotmail.com

Dimitri Kourkoutis

J & A Cleaning Solutions Ltd.

Toronto, ON

416-242-6032

dimitri@jacleaning.ca

Robert Kowalewski

J&A Cleaning Solutions LTD.

Toronto, ON

416-242-4151 x 222

robert@jacleaning.ca

Zoltan Krassey

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6763

zoltan.krassey@edmonton.ca

Robert Kuziw

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6767

robert.kuziw@edmonton.ca

Julien Laberge-Allard

GSF Canada Inc.

Laval, QC

450-686-0555 x1119

jlabergeallard@gsf-canada.com

Pascal Lacasse

Veritiv

Montreal, QC

514-777-4231

pascal.lacasse@veritivcorp.com

Stephane Lachance

Veritiv

Quebec, QC

418-684-3500

stephane.lachance@veritivcorp.com

Andre Leclair

WAT Supplies

Sudbury, ON

705-673-8218

andre@watsupplies.com

Warner Locke

Veritiv

Mount Pearl, NL

709-743-3705

wlocke@unisource.ca

Roger Lopez

GSF Canada Inc.

Laval, QC

450-686-0555 x1121

rlopez@gsf-canada.com

Mark Macdonald

FORDIS

Burlington, ON

416-220-1627

mark.macdonald@fordis.ca

James MacDougall

Veritiv

Mississauga, ON

416-220-1975

jmacdougall@unisource.ca

Zlatko Maleganovski

J&A Cleaning Solutions Ltd.

Toronto, ON

416-242-4151 ext 201

zlatko@jacleaning.ca

Azmina Manji

UBC Building Operations

Vancouver, BC

604-828-4165

azmina.manji@ubc.ca

Kristine Marcotte

Veritiv

Mississauga, ON

416-220-1974

kmarcotte@unisource.ca

Clifford Margolese

Bee-Clean Building Maintenance

Victoria, BC

250-381-7566

clifford@beeclean.net

Cary Marko

FORDIS

Edmonton, AB

780-960-1200

cmarko@fordis.ca

John Mascherin

Swish Maintenance

Oakville, ON

416-270-0898

mascherin@swishclean.com

Garry McAvella

Diversey, Inc.

Dundas, ON

289-439-4209

garry.mcavella@sealedair.com

Katherine McDermott

Veritiv

Richmond Hill, ON

416-910-3356

katherine.mcdermott@veritivcorp.com

Rob Mclennan

FORDIS

Vancouver, BC

604-809-7045

rmclennan@fordis.ca

Soula Mellios

Unisource Canada, Inc.

Montreal, QC

514-367-2617

smellios@unisource.ca

Jason Melo

Apex Sanitation Products

Toronto, ON

416-503-3506

jmelo@apexsanitation.com

Martine Menard

Avmor

Laval, QC

514-566-3110

mmenard@avmor.com

Simba Mohamed

A&O Contracting Inc.

Mississagua, ON

905-828-6868

simba@aandocontracting.com

Sara Moore

Veritiv

Edmonton, AB

780-720-2697

sara.moore@veritivcorp.com

Melanie Moreau

Veritiv

Montreal, QC

514-618-8972

melanie.moreau@veritivcorp.com

Kim Murtha

FORDIS

Dartmouth, NS

902-209-7252

kmurtha@fordis.ca

Chantal Nadeau

Veritiv

St-Jerome, QC

418-862-2557

cnadeau@unisource.ca

Dwight Neff

Veritiv

Langley, BC

604-202-3793

dneff@unisource.ca

Tung Nguyen

Avmor

Laval, QC

800-387-8074

tnguyen@avmor.com

Lesley O’Brien

FORDIS

Mississauga, ON

289-360-5395

lobrien@fordis.ca

Irene O’Neil

Avmor Ltd.

Laval, QC

604-355-9001

ioneil@avmor.com

Wil Osawabine

Reliable Maintenance Products

Sudbury, ON

705-675-5281

wosawabine@reliableclean.com

Fatuma Osman

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6763

fatuma.osman@edmonton.ca

Andrea Owen

Veritiv

Mississauga, ON

289-777-8636

andrea.owen@veritivcorp.com

Kamalanathan Pakkiyaraja

SQM Janitorial Services, Inc.

Mississauga, ON

905-461-9263

kam@sqmjanitorial.com

Davis Pflanz

FORDIS

Prince George, BC

250-565-5045

dpflanz@fordis.ca

Jeff Podsadecki

Sodexo

London, ON

519-452-4440

j_podsadecki@fanshawec.ca

Erzsi Raba

Bee-Clean Building Maintenance

Fort MacMurray, AB

780-743-2007

erzsi.raba@acdenbeeclean.net

Wanda Radtke

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6763

wanda.radtke@edmonton.ca

Paul Raftis

Impact Cleaning Services

Etobicoke, ON

416-253-1234

praftis@impactcsl.com

Mahendra Ram

GDI Integrated Facility Services

Edmonton, AB

780-428-9508

mahendra.ram@gdiservices.ca

Jason Rawsthorne

Commercial Cleaning Services

St. Catherines, ON

905-688-9220

jason@commercialcleaningservices.com

Chris Reeve

Veritiv

New Westminster, BC

604-520-7415

chris.reeve@veritivcorp.com

Steve Rego

FORDIS

London, ON

226-377-5533

srego@fordis.ca

Lucy Reid

Impact Cleaning Services, Ltd.

Toronto, ON

416-253-1234

lucy.reid@impactcsl.com

Matthew Ross

Bee-Clean Building Maintenance

Calgary, AB

403-435-3355

matthewr@beeclean.net

Pooja Ruprell

Bee-Clean Building Maintenance

Vancouver, BC

604-872-0233

pooja@beeclean.net

Tom Russell

Wood Wyant Canada, Inc.

Mississauga, ON

905-259-1878

tom.russell@woodwyant.com

Mike Rys

Avmor Ltd.

Laval, QC

mrys@avmor.com

Kartar Sahota

Territorial Janitor Service

Edmonton, AB

780-457-2588

kartar.sahota@territorialjanitor.com

Mike Sawchuk

UL Environment

Ottawa, ON

416-606-6501

Michael.sawchuk@ul.co

Natasha Sazdanovski

Scandinavian Building Services Ltd.

Woodbridge, ON

905-850-3143

nsazdanovski@scandibldg.com

Chris Scott

3M Canada

London, ON

519-452-4620

cwscott@mmm.com

Gus Settingiano

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6763

gus.settingiano@edmonton.ca

Ken Shapka

Bee-Clean Building Maintenance

Calgary, AB

403-435-3355

ken@beeclean.net

Nick Sharp

Veritiv

Ottawa, ON

613-799-6764

Nick.Sharp@veritivcorp.com

Wayne Shaw

University of Toronto

Toronto, ON

416-978-8970

wayne.shaw@utoronto.ca

Jerry Smith

Diversey, Inc.

Hamilton, ON

416-206-0133

gerald.smith@sealedair.com

Carolyn Smolley

Bee-Clean Building Maintenance

Calgary, AB

403-435-3355

carolyn@beeclean.net

Ethan Son

MAGIC Maintenance

Toronto, ON

416-425-3359

ethan.m.son@gmail.com

Dan Soucie

Ental Services

Burlington, ON

289-338-4144

dan@ental.ca

Paul Specht

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-8940

paul.specht@edmonton.ca

Jonas Stahr

Total Green Commercial Cleaning & Maintenance Ltd.

Coquitlam, BC

604-468-7312

jonas@totalgreen.ca

Mike Stracina

Avmor

Laval, QC

519-766-3514

mstracina@avmor.com

Eugene Tagoe

Veritiv

Mississauga, ON

647-463-3573

eugene.tagoe@veritivcorp.ca

Louise Taillon

Wood Wyant

Laval, QC

514-835-4673

louise.taillon@woodwyant.com

Doug Taylor

Veritiv

Calgary, AB

403-999-7857

doug.taylor@veritivcorp.com

Karl Taylor

Ambassador Building Maintenance LTD.

Windsor, ON

519-255-1107

ktaylor@ambassador-ca.com

Stephan Thuot

GSF Canada Inc.

Laval, QC

450-686-0555 x1209

sthuot@gsf-canada.com

Collin Tkachuk

Planet Clean International, Inc.

Vernon, BC

250-938-1060

ctkachuk@planetclean.com

Micheline Tremblay

FORDIS

Montreal, QC

514-884-2802

mtremblay@fordis.ca

Malcolm Tubb

SerVantage Services Group

Calgary, AB

587-892-5987

mtubb@servantage.ca

Roy Valberg

Calgary Board of Education

Calgary, AB

403-512-2477

rovalberg@cbe.ab.ca

Bryan Vermeeren

Veritiv

Victoria, BC

250-818-8351

bvermeeren@unisource.ca

Judith Virag

Harding's Cleaning

Calgary, AB

403-714-7680

judith@hardingscleaning.com

Al Walker

Bee-Clean Building Maintenance

Toronto, ON

416-410-6181

awalker@bee-clean.com

Rob Watson

Superior Solutions

Cambridge, ON

519-465-7999

rob.w@superiorcleaningsolutions.ca

Mike Watt

Avmor Ltd.

Laval, QC

613-329-9575

mwatt@avmor.com

Ken Weiman

WAT Supplies

Sudbury, ON

705-673-8218

kweiman@watsupplies.com

Marni Wheatley

Veritiv

Calgary, AB

587-226-5607

marni.wheatley@veritivcorp.com

Gail Woodward

Veritiv

Edmonton, AB

780-453-0876

gail.woodward@veritivcorp.com

Greg Yigit

Ultra-Tech Cleaning Systems, LTD.

Vancouver, BC

604-253-4698

Alex Zhang

Calgary Board of Education

Calgary, AB

403-214-1215

ahzhang@cbe.ab.ca

Lenard Zilkowsky

Cleaner Image Consulting

Vancouver, BC

888-604-5507

len@cleanerimage.ca