CMI Certified Professional Trainers | Arizona


John Arey

Brady Industries

Tucson, AZ

520-304-4542

john.arey@bradyindustries.com

Geoff Becker

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

480-283-7019

geoff.becker@bradyindustries.com

Jose Castillo

Brady Industries

Tucson, AZ

520-207-0618

jose.castillo@bradyindustries.com

Brent Chandler

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

480-773-8862

brent.chandler@bradyindustries.com

Angie Linde Forfar

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

928-287-1237

angie.linde@bradyindustries.com

Scott Gourdin

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

scott.gourdin@bradyindustries.com

Eddie Hernandez

Brady Industries

Tucson, AZ

520-882-3828

edward.hernandez@bradyindustries.com

Roberto Huerta

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

480-352-4689

roberto.huerta@bradyindustries.com

Kirk Kaiser

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

480-296-9079

kirk.kaiser@bradyindustries.com

Russ Liuzzo

Route 66 Marketing LLC

Phoenix, AZ

602-509-8225

route66marketing@cox.net

Scott Lydy

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

480-222-6789

scott.lydy@bradyindustries.com

Marv Manley

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

480-222-6789

Marv.Manley@bradyindustries.com

Paul Mason

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

928-699-2092

paul.mason@bradyindustries.com

Martha Mendoza

Premier Alliances

Sierra Vista, AZ

520-429-8472

mmendoza@premieralliances.org

Michael Mitchell

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

480-272-1329

michael.mitchell@bradyindustries.com

Reuben Navarrette

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

480-222-6789

Reuben.Navarrette@bradyindustries.com

Rad Olsen

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

480-299-1023

radley.olsen@bradyindustries.com

Kevin Sategna

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

480-221-9838

kevin.sategna@bradyindustries.com

Bruce Seely

Brady Industries

Tucson, AZ

520-882-3828

bruce.seely@bradyindustries.com

John Washburn

Brady Industries

Tucson, AZ

520-405-6428

john.washburn@bradyindustries.com