CMI Certified Professional Trainers | California


Manuel A. Cardoza

DMS Facility Services

South Pasedena, CA

626-676-7552

manuel.cardoza@dmsfacilityservices.com

Jennifer Corbett-Shramo

Innovative Cleaning Services

Irvine, CA

949-251-9188

jshramo@ics-oc.com

Edwin Delatorre

Davis Joint Unified School District

Davis, CA

530-759-2182

edelatorre@djusd.net

Michael Fiedler

Staples Facility Solutions

Long Beach, CA

532-677-5343

michael.fiedler@staples.com

Joe Gallegos

Associated Students, Inc.

Pomona, CA

909-869-2285

jtaylor@cpp.edu

Robert Gourlay

Office Depot

Corona, CA

951-847-0795

robert.gourlay@officedepot.com

John Hillmon

San Ramon Valley Unified School District

San Ramon, CA

925-824-1819

jhillmon@srvusd.net

Gary Lynch

Central Sanitary Supply Inc.

Modesto, CA

209-523-3002

glynch@centralsanitary.com

Brenda Sanchez

PRIDE Industries

Roseville, CA

916-417-9321

brenda.sanchez@g.prideindustries.com

Scott Shannon

Source 1 Systems, LLC

Valencia, CA

661-297-9165

scotts@source1systems.com

R. Allan Stickell

Exemplar Enterprises

La Mesa, CA

619-938-0604

allan@exemplarent.com

Deborah Stonehouse

Innovative Cleaning Services

Irvine, CA

949-251-9188

stonehouse@ics-oc.com