CMI Certified Professional Trainers | Georgia


Jack Adelman

Southeast LINK

Atlanta, GA

678-618-6871

jadelman@southeastlink.com

Ricky Ayers

Thorton Brothers Inc.

Athens, GA

706-543-5204

rayers@thornton-brothers.com

Jeff Chamberlain

New Ventures Enterprises, Inc.

La Grange GA

706-882-7723

jchamberlain@newventures.org

John Chittom

Athens Janitor Supply Co., Inc.

Athens, GA

706-548-1325

johnc@athensjanitorsupply.com

Jimmy Chittom, Sr.

Augusta Janitorial Supplies

Augusta, GA

706-540-5476

jchittom@athensjanitorialsupply.com

Charles Crowe

SourceAmerica South Region

Kennesaw, GA

678-581-7283

ccrowe@sourceamerica.org

Chris Duerr

Office Depot, Inc.

Norcross, GA

678-225-8009

christopher.duerr@officedepot.com

Garrett Gerst

Veritiv

Norcross, GA

678-418-4260

garrett.gerst@veritivcorp.com

Craig Hallman

Zep Inc.

Atlanta, GA

404-603-7677

craig.hallman@zep.com

Brian Haskins

The Haskins Co., Inc.

Atlanta, GA

706-733-7003

brian@haskinsinc.com

Michael Kauffman

Pro-Link

Newnan, GA

781-956-8671

michael.kauffman@prolinkhq.com

Lori Kaufman

Southeast LINK

Atlanta, GA

678-618-6884

lkaufman@southeastlink.com

Tyler Lovelace

Southeast LINK

Atlanta, GA

770-608-5073

tlovelace@southeastlink.com

Ronald Manning

Staples Facility Solutions

Acworth, GA

678-777-4217

ronald.manning@staples.com

Blaine Riley

Athens Janitor Suply Co., Inc.

Augusta, GA

706-548-1325

briley@augustajanitorial.com

Steve Smith

SourceAmerica

Kennesaw, GA

678-838-5174

ssmith@sourceamerica.com

Jerry Thomas

Enviroclean USA LLC

Atlanta, GA

678-206-3370

jerry.thomas@envirocleanusa.org

Harris Weinstein

Kamo Manufacturing Company

Augusta, GA

706-294-5324

harrisw@kamo.com