CMI Certified Professional Trainers | Nevada


Clayton Baldwin

Brady Industries

Las Vegas, NV

702-588-7867

clayton.baldwin@bradyindustries.com

Ryan Banks

Brady Industries

Las Vegas, NV

702-876-3990

ryan.banks@bradyindustries.com

DJ Blasko

Brady Industries

Las Vegas, NV

702-876-3990

dj.blasko@bradyindustries.com

Paul Bradford

Brady Industries

Las Vegas, NV

702-588-7843

Paul.Bradford@bradyindustries.com

Tyler Brady

Brady Industries

Las Vegas, NV

702-281-6260

tyler.brady@bradyindustries.com

Jim Bylina

Brady Industries

Las Vegas, NV

702-588-7837

Jim.Bylina@bradyindustries.com

Brian Cottrell

Brady Industries

Sparks, NV

775-398-4620

brian.cottrell@bradyindustries.com

Blake Duncan

Brady Industries

Las Vegas, NV

702-876-3990

blake.duncan@bradyindustries.com

Dennis Flaherty

Tahoe Supply Company

Las Vegas, NV

702-497-0240

dflaherty@tahoesupply.com

Jason Francis

Brady Industries

Sparks, NV

755-691-7991

jason.francis@bradyindustries.com

Jon Gubler

Brady Industries

Las Vegas, NV

702-588-7844

Jonathan.Gubler@bradyindustries.com

Alex Hay

Brady Industries

Sparks, NV

775-225-1010

alex.hay@bradyindustries.com

Steve Hay

Brady Industries

Sparks, NV

775-722-1964

steve.hay@bradyindustries.com

Robert Hurd

Accurate Building Maintenance

Las Vegas, NV

702-810-3817

rhurd@accurateclean.com

Jason Johnson

Brady Industries

Las Vegas, NV

702-876-3990

jason.johnson@bradyindustries.com

Corbin Mack

Brady Industries

Las Vegas, NV

702-353-3083

corbin.mack@bradyindustries.com

Rebecca Moore

Brady Industries

Las Vegas, NV

702-292-4153

Rebecca.Moore@bradyindustries.com

Mike Pair

Brady Industries

Sparks, NV

775-771-7536

mike.pair@bradyindustries.com

Jerry Pavlic

Brady Industries

Las Vegas, NV

702-876-3990

jerry.pavlic@bradyindustries.com

Mike Saca

Brady Industries

Las Vegas, NV

702-326-4056

Michael.Saca@bradyindustries.com

Jolene Soiffer

Brady Industries

Las Vegas, NV

702-232-3348

Jolene.Soiffer@bradyindustries.com

Nick Spallone

Tahoe Supply Company

Carson City, NV

775-883-5588

nspallone@tahoesupply.com

Dell Steed

Brady Industries

Las Vegas, NV

702-876-3990

dell.steed@bradyindustries.com

Kayle Stephens

Brady Industries

Las Vegas, NV

702-493-8926

Kayle.Stephens@bradyindustries.com

Kyle Stephens

Brady Industries

Las Vegas, NV

702-326-8586

Kyle.Stephens@bradyindustries.com

Aaron Zissen

Brady Industries

Sparks, NV

775-250-7204

aaron.zissen@bradyindustries.com