CMI Certified Professional Trainers | Pennsylvania


Jerry Cain

Vision Resources of Central Pennsylvania

Harrisburg, PA

717-238-2531

jcain@vrocp.org

James Calvey

American Janitor & Paper Supply

Scranton, PA

570-840-6619

amjancalvey@aol.com

John Hachen

Phillip Rosenau

Warminster, PA

215-956-1980

jhachen@philliprosenau.com

Jason Kucharek

Penn Valley Chemical

Lansdale, PA

215-768-7262

jkucharek@pennvalley.com

Peter Martinowich

Ursource LLC

Yardley, PA

215-920-9026

pmartinowich@ursourcellc.com

Timothy Maurer

Office Depot

Collegeville, PA

610-517-4506

tim.maurer@officedepot.com

Bill McGarvey

Philip Rosenau

Warminster, PA

215-956-1980

bmcgarvey@philiprosenau.com

Richard Myers

Aramark

York, PA

540-553-4253

myers-richard@aramark.com

John Thomas

Phillip Rosenau

Warminster, PA

215-956-1980

jthomas@philliprosenau.com

Steven Twigg

Eagle Janitorial Supply & Service Company

Montoursville, PA

570-326-7000

sst.eaglejanitorial@comcast.net

Robert Walker

Philip Rosenau Company

Prospect Park, PA

484-802-1388

rwalker@philiprosenau.com