CIMS Experts | Alberta


Mohamed Abdulaziz

University of Calgary

Calgary, AB

403-220-7789

mabdulaz@ucalgary.ca

Mohamed Abdulaziz

University of Calgary

Calgary, AB

403-220-7789

mabdulaz@ucalgary.ca

Dale Allen

Sci-Tech Engineered Chemicals

Acheson, AB

780-960-1200

dallen@scitechinc.ca

Mark Ambler

Swish Maintenance Ltd.

Calgary, AB

403-351-0447

mark.ambler@swishclean.com

Mark Ambler

Swish Maintenance Ltd.

Calgary, AB

403-351-0447

mark.ambler@swishclean.com

Doug Arkinstall

Veritiv

Edmonton, AB

780-719-1246

Darkinstall@unisource.ca

Jessica Arsenault

Diversey, Inc.

Calgary, AB

403-464-2211

jessica.arsenault@sealedair.com

Steven Bate

Best Service Pros

Calgary, AB

403-471-3003

sbate@best.ca

Eva Billing

Bee-Clean Building Maintenance

Calgary, AB

403-230-8845

eva@beeclean.net

Dave Bourgeois

Veritiv

Calgary, AB

403-651-9431

dave.bourgeois@veritivcorp.com

Melanie Brooks

Scandinavian Building Services

Edmonton, AB

780-477-3311

mbrooks@scandibldg.com

Leigh Burton

Sci-Tech Engineered Chemicals

Acheson, AB

780-960-1200

leighburton@scitechinc.ca

Clint Buswell

Bee Clean Building Maintenance O/B Cross City Janitorial Corp.

Red Deer, AB

403-342-1820

clint@bee-clean.ca

Carly Chiasson

Bee-Clean Building Maintenance

Calgary, AB

403-230-8845

carly.chiasson@beeclean.net

Barb Cieslik

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6763

barbara.cieslik@edmonton.ca

Jon Collins

FORDIS

Edmonton, AB

587-229-1717

jcollins@fordis.ca

Barry Colpitts

Wood Wyant

Edmonton, AB

780-920-7512

barry.colpitts@woodwyant.com

Kevin Corcoran

Bee-Clean Building Maintenance

Calgary, AB

403-435-3355

kevin@beeclean.net

Jeff Craik

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6763

jeff.craik@edmonton.ca

Steve Dodd

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6763

steve.dodd@edmonton.ca

Terry Dowler

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6763

terry.dowler@edmonton.ca

Rick Ewashko

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6763

rick.ewashko@edmonton.ca

Lisa Favro

W.E. Greer Ltd.

Edmonton, AB

780-451-1615

bdms@wegreer.ab.ca

Liliana Folusiewicz

MP Group Ltd.

Edmonton, AB

780-937-4490

l.folusiewicz@shaw.ca

Catherine Fradgley

Calgary Board of Education

Calgary, AB

403-214-1134

cdfradgley@cbe.ab.ca

Susan Fujita

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6763

susan.fujita@edmonton.ca

Bob Gehlen

Eco-Friendly Building Services

Calgary, AB

587-224-1844

bgehlen@outlook.com

Marco Goncalves

GDI Integrated Facility Services

Edmonton, AB

780-428-9508

marco.goncalves@gdiservices.ca

Jorge Gonzalez

SERVPRO of Edmonton Southside

Edmonton, AB

780-784-7777

jgonzalez@servproedmonton.com

John Greer

W.E. Greer Ltd.

Edmonton, AB

780-451-1516

jgreer@wegreer.ab.ca

Keith Hygard

Veritiv

Edmonton, AB

780-991-5190

keith.hygard@veritivcorp.com

Girma Jimma

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6763

girma.jimma@edmonton.ca

Myles Johnson

Wesclean Equipment & Cleaning Supplies

Edmonton, AB

780-451-1533

mjohnson@wesclean.com

Chris Kangles

True North Sales & Marketing

Spruce Grove, AB

780-668-3531

ckangles@telus.net

John Kangles

Eco-Friendly Building Services, Ltd.

Bragg Creek, AB

403-949-3344

jkangles@ecofriendlyservices.ca

Ed Kedling

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-1920

shirley.blakey@edmonton.ca

Linda Kennedy

Bee-Clean Building Maintenance

Calgary, AB

403-435-3355

linda@beeclean.net

Zoltan Krassey

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6763

zoltan.krassey@edmonton.ca

Robert Kuziw

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6767

robert.kuziw@edmonton.ca

Cary Marko

FORDIS

Edmonton, AB

780-960-1200

cmarko@fordis.ca

Sara Moore

Veritiv

Edmonton, AB

780-720-2697

sara.moore@veritivcorp.com

Fatuma Osman

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6763

fatuma.osman@edmonton.ca

Erzsi Raba

Bee-Clean Building Maintenance

Fort MacMurray, AB

780-743-2007

erzsi.raba@acdenbeeclean.net

Wanda Radtke

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6763

wanda.radtke@edmonton.ca

Mahendra Ram

GDI Integrated Facility Services

Edmonton, AB

780-428-9508

mahendra.ram@gdiservices.ca

Matthew Ross

Bee-Clean Building Maintenance

Calgary, AB

403-435-3355

matthewr@beeclean.net

Kartar Sahota

Territorial Janitor Service

Edmonton, AB

780-457-2588

kartar.sahota@territorialjanitor.com

Gus Settingiano

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-6763

gus.settingiano@edmonton.ca

Ken Shapka

Bee-Clean Building Maintenance

Calgary, AB

403-435-3355

ken@beeclean.net

Carolyn Smolley

Bee-Clean Building Maintenance

Calgary, AB

403-435-3355

carolyn@beeclean.net

Paul Specht

City of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

780-496-8940

paul.specht@edmonton.ca

Doug Taylor

Veritiv

Calgary, AB

403-999-7857

doug.taylor@veritivcorp.com

Malcolm Tubb

SerVantage Services Group

Calgary, AB

587-892-5987

mtubb@servantage.ca

Roy Valberg

Calgary Board of Education

Calgary, AB

403-512-2477

rovalberg@cbe.ab.ca

Judith Virag

Harding's Cleaning

Calgary, AB

403-714-7680

judith@hardingscleaning.com

Marni Wheatley

Veritiv

Calgary, AB

587-226-5607

marni.wheatley@veritivcorp.com

Gail Woodward

Veritiv

Edmonton, AB

780-453-0876

gail.woodward@veritivcorp.com

Alex Zhang

Calgary Board of Education

Calgary, AB

403-214-1215

ahzhang@cbe.ab.ca