CIMS Experts | California


Jose Abraham

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Ontario, CA

909-942-3100

jabraham@waxie.com

Kelly Adams

DCS Facility Services, Inc.

Stockton, CA

209-339-4200

kgadamsret@gmail.com

Osvaldo Almeida

Facility Masters, Inc.

San Jose, CA

408-436-9090

ozzie@facilitymasters.com

Axel Anderson

Geil Enterprises, Inc. d.b.a. Janitorial, Inc.

Fresno, CA

559-495-3000

aanderson@janitorialinc.com

Umahl Anderson

Waxie Sanitary Supply

San Diego, CA

858-292-8111

uanderson@waxie.com

Keith Angel

Angel/Cotton Associates

Signal Hill, CA

562-989-2400

office@angel-cotton.com

Lisa Barnes

Diversry, Inc.

Chino Hills, CA

714-292-0292

lisa.barnes@sealedair.com

Sandy Baxter

Cole Supply Co., Inc.

Benicia, CA

707-745-8900

sbaxter@colesupply.com

Francisco Benavides

Township Building Services, Inc.

Novato, CA

415-382-8858

fbenavides@tbservices.net

Nathan Bishop

Job Options Incorporated

San Diego, CA

619-312-9056

nbishop@joboptionsinc.com

Ramsin Bitmansour

Facility Masters, Inc.

San Jose, CA

408-436-9090

ramsin@facilitymasters.com

Jeff Blodgett

Waxie Sanitary Supply

San Diego, CA

858-292-8111

jblodgett@waxie.com

Chris Bohrisch

Waxie Sanitary Supply

San Diego, CA

858-292-8111

cbohrisch@waxie.com

Kirk Bolduc

Sunset Commercial Services

San Diego, CA

619-252-4999

kirk@sunsetserv.com

Leland Bonaparte

Job Options Incorporated

San Diego, CA

619-638-2795

lbonaparte@joboptionsinc.com

Chris Bonnaud

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Ontario, CA

909-942-3100

cbonnaud@waxie.com

Robert Bright

Karcher North America

Lakeside, CA

619-249-1363

robert.bright@windsorind.com

Greg Brown

Hillyard - Union City

Union City, CA

650-365-8000

gbrown@hillyard.com

Fred Capriotti

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Ontario, CA

909-942-3100

fcapriotti@waxie.com

Manuel Cardoza

DMS Facility Services

South Pasadena, CA

626-305-8500

manuel.cardoza@dmsfacilityservices.com

Kevin Carlson

Mission Janitorial & Abrasive Supplies

San Diego, CA

858-566-6700, Ext. 214

kcarlson@missionjanitorial.com

Sylvia Rose Carter

Merchants Building Maintenance

Santa Ana, CA

714-642-7598

srose@mbmonline.com

Cesar Castro

Ultra Chem Labs

Ontario, CA

909-605-1640

cesar@ultrachemlabs.com

Thomas Chafin

Supplyworks

Bakersfield, CA

661-303-3433

tchafin@supplyworks.com

Eric Christiansen

Facility Masters

Brea, CA

714-572-4141

eric@facilitymasters.com

Jennifer Corbett-Shramo

Innovative Cleaning Services

Irvine, CA

949-702-0009

jshramo@cox.net

Robert Cronyn

Empire Cleaning Supply

Los Angeles, CA

310-217-7908

cronyn@gmail.com

Kevin Dahl

xpedx

Downey, CA

562-319-7130

kevin.dahl@ipaper.com

Skip Dallen

Hillyard - Los Angeles

Commerce, CA

323-888-2988

sdallen@hillyard.com

Edwin Delatorre

Davis Joint Unified School District

Davis, CA

907-223-1482

edelatorre@djusd.net

Carol Dell’Aquila

Maintex

City of Industry, CA

626-961-1988

carold@maintex.com

Steve Delmonico

Veritiv Corp.

Foster City, CA

650-697-6321

steven.delmonico@veritivcorp.com

Jeff Depto

xpedx

Downey, CA

562-458-4153

jeff.depto@ipaper.com

Jose Diaz

Royal Corporation

Santa Fe Springs, CA

626-264-0302

jdiaz@royal-paper.com

John Dilena

Blue Ribbon Supply

South San Francisco, CA

650-873-3500

jd@blueribbonsupply.com

Don Lloyd

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Santa Ana, CA

714-545-8441

dlloyd@waxie.com

Geoffrey Joseph Dowdle

Pacific Maintenance Company

Santa Clara, CA

408-727-9393

gdowdle@pmc-ibm.com

Jeremy Eaton

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Gresham, CA

503-674-0002

jeaton@waxie.com

Freddy Estrella

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Livermore, CA

925-454-2900

festrella@waxie.com

Vince Fausone

Blue Ribbon Supply

South San Francisco, CA

650-873-3500

vince.f@blueribbonsupply.com

Guy Fiandaca

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Santa Ana, CA

714-545-8441

gfiandaca@waxie.com

Michael Fiedler

STAPLES

Long Beach, CA

562-677-5343

michael.fiedler@staples.com

Brandon Fitzpatrick

Pacific Maintenance Company

Santa Clara, CA

408-727-9393

bfitzpatrick@pacjan.com

Matthew Forbes

Veritiv Corp.

Napa, CA

800-954-8258

matthew.forbes@veritivcorp.com

Art Fry

Hillyard - Los Angeles

Commerce, CA

323-888-2988

afry@hillyard.com

Kelvin Fry

Unisan Products

Los Angeles, CA

310-410-5000

kelvin.fry@unisan.com

Joe Gallegos

Associated Students, Inc.

Pomona, CA

909-869-2285

jtaylor@cpp.edu

Eddie Ghazal

All American Plastic & Packaging

National City, CA

619-474-6677

eddie@aaplastic.com

John Giles

Waxie Sanitary Supply

San Diego, CA

858-292-8111

jgiles@waxie.com

Travis Gill

Township Building Services, Inc.

Novato, CA

415-382-8858

travisgill@tbservices.net

Jason Gonsalves

California Prison Industry Authority

Folsom, CA

916-358-1504

jason.gonsalves@calpia.ca.gov

Jenna Gorrell

SBM Management Services, LP

McClellan, CA

916-922-7600

jgorrell@sbmcorp.com

Mike Gould

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Santa Ana, CA

714-545-8441

mgould@waxie.com

Robert Gourlay

Office Depot

Corona, CA

951-847-0795

robert.gourlay@officedepot.com

Rodney Graham, Jr.

Job Options, Inc.

San Diego, CA

619-696-7645

rgraham@joboptionsinc.org

Kurt Grannis

Diversry, Inc.

Pleasanton, CA

925-699-9565

kurt.grannis@sealedair.com

Oz Guerra

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Santa Ana, CA

714-545-8441

oguerra@waxie.com

Rick Hawkins

Waxie Sanitary Supply

San Diego, CA

858-292-8111

rhawkins@waxie.com

John Hillmon

San Ramon Valley Univied School District

San Ramon, CA

925-824-1819

jhillmon@srvusd.net

Louis Horvath

Waxie Sanitary Supply

San Diego, CA

858-292-8111

lhorvath@waxie.com

Ray Horwath

Diversey, Inc.

Fairfield, CA

707-344-0761

ray.horwath@sealedair.com

Lee Jackson

Waxie Sanitary Supply

San Diego, CA

858-292-8111

ljackson@waxie.com

Terry Johnson

NISH

San Ramon, CA

925-543-5117

tjohnson@nish.org

Jennifer Jones

Pacific Maintenance Co.

Santa Clara, CA

408-727-0271

jjones@pmc-ibm.com

Rick Jones

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Ontario, CA

909-942-3100

rjones@waxie.com

Raymond Juarez

Associated Students, UCLA

Los Angeles, CA

310-206-0833

rjuarez@asucla.ucla.edu

David Kanies

Ecolab

Winchester, CA

951-326-4539

david.kanies@ecolab.com

Lloyd Kennedy

xpedx

La Miranda, CA

714-228-5225

lloyd.kennedy@ipaper.com

Alisa Konsulian

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Los Angeles, CA

310-606-5511

akonsulian@waxie.com

Greg Kornbacher

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Santa Ana, CA

714-545-8441

gkornbacher@waxie.com

Cindy LaCasse

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Livermore, CA

925-454-2900

clacasse@waxie.com

Ryan Leadingham

Spartan Chemical Co.

San Francisco, CA

916-215-0522

rleadingham@spartanchemical.com

Mark LeCheminart

Diversey, Inc.

Fairfield, CA

707-386-2755

mark.lecheminart@sealedair.com

John Levulis

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Santa Ana, CA

714-545-8441

jlevulis@waxie.com

Luke Mahoney

DCS Facility Services, Inc.

Stockton, CA

209-339-4200

lukem@deltacs.net

Greg Mangan

Hillyard - Los Angeles

Commerce, CA

323-888-2988

gmangan@hillyard.com

Scott Markham

Unisan Products

Los Angeles, CA

310-410-5000

scott.markham@unisan.com

David Marling

DCS Facility Services, Inc.

Stockton, CA

209-339-4200

davidm@deltacs.net

Chris Martini

Central Sanitary Supply

Modesto, CA

209-523-3002

cmartini@centralsanitary.com

Phil Marzullo

Waxie Sanitary Supply

El Segundo, CA

310-743-7409

pmarzullo@waxie.com

Jim McGinn

Waxie Sanitary Supply

San Diego, CA

858-292-8111

jmcginn@waxie.com

Tiffany McLaughlin

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Livermore, CA

925-454-2900

tmclaughlin@waxie.com

John McPhail

Waxie Sanitary Supply

San Diego, CA

858-292-8111

jmcphail@waxie.com

Mark Mendez

Waxie Sanitary Supply

San Diego, CA

858-292-8111

mmendez@waxie.com

Steve Modena

Blue Ribbon Supply

South San Francisco, CA

650-873-3500

steve@blueribbonsupply.com

Rex Morrison

Process Cleaning for Healthy Schools

Loyalton, CA

775-550-8933

rex.morrison@att.net

Veronica Negrete

Blue Ribbon Supply

South San Francisco, CA

650-873-3500

veronica@blueribbonsupply.com

Francisco Ortiz

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Santa Ana, CA

714-545-8441

fortiz@waxie.com

Maria Paulino

Associated Students, UCLA

Los Angeles, CA

310-206-0833

mpaulino@asucla.ucla.edu

Dale Pesavento

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Livermore, CA

925-454-2900

dpesavento@waxie.com

Colleen Ramirez

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Ontario, CA

909-942-3100

cramirez@waxie.com

Rob Rice

University of California Irvine

Irvine, CA

949-824-9341

rrice@uci.edu

Casey Richards

Lincoln Training Center

2643 Loma Ave.

South Elmonte, CA 91733

caseyr@lincolntc.org

Nick Rosner

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Santa Ana, CA

714-545-8441

nrosner@waxie.com

Brenda Sanchez

PRIDE Industries

Roseville, CA

916-417-9321

brenda.sanchez@g.prideindustries.com

Cesar Sandoval

SBM Management Services, LP

McClellan, CA

916-922-7600

csandoval@sbmcorp.com

Scott Schaffer

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Santa Ana, CA

714-335-6530

sschaffer@waxie.com

Keith Schneringer

Waxie Sanitary Supply

San Diego, CA

858-292-8111

kschneringer@waxie.com

Don Schuldies

Waxie Sanitary Supply

San Diego, CA

858-292-8111

dschuldies@waxie.com

Scott Shannon

Source 1 Systems, LLC

Valencia, CA

661-297-9165

scotts@source1systems.com

Pete Shendrick

Spartan Chemical Co.

Los Angeles, CA

951-288-1765

pshendrick@spartanchemical.com

Chris Shieh

Ultra Chem Labs

Ontario, CA

909-605-1640

chrisshieh@hotmail.com

Gilbert Soliz

CSU Channel Islands

Camprillo, CA

805-437-3574

gilbert.soliz@csuci.edu

Sharalyn Sowers

Office Depot

Signal Hill, CA

714-334-2031

sharalyn.sowers@officedepot.com

Matthew Stark

Royal Paper Corp.

Santa Fe Springs, CA

562-903-9030

mstark@royal-paper.com

Mark Stephan

Great Western Sanitary Supplies

Huntington Beach, CA

714-536-6544

gwssmark@yahoo.com

R. Allan Stickell

Exemplar Enterprises

La Mesa, CA

619-938-0604

allan@exemplarent.com

Jeffrey Stone

ProTeam, Inc.

Mill Valley, CA

949-283-5492

jeffrey.stone@emerson.com

Deborah Stonehouse

Innovative Cleaning Services

Irvine, CA

937-981-8338

dstonehouse@ics-oc.com

Patrick Sullivan

xpedx

Downey, CA

562-922-7700

patrick.sullivan@ipaper.com

James Summerfield

ProClean Supply, dba Modesto Janitorial Supply

Modesto, CA

209-577-4313

james@procleansupply.net

John Symiczek

ProSource Facility Supply

Whittier, CA

213-820-4593

james@procleansupply.net

Steve Thomas

Waxie Sanitary Supply

San Diego, CA

858-292-8111

sathomas@waxie.com

Michael Tidwell

California Prison Industry Authority

Folsom, CA

916-467-5139

michael.tidwell@calpia.ca.gov

John Torgerson

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Santa Ana, CA

714-545-8441

jtorgerson@waxie.com

Raul Torres

Integrity Management Services, Inc.

Arroyo Grand, CA

805-541-8834

integmgt@ix.netcom.com

Rene Tuchscher

KBM Facility Solutions

San Diego, CA

858-467-0202

yrt@kbmfs.com

Aaron Uresti

University of California Irvine

Irvine, CA

949-824-9241

auresti@verizon.net

Kevin Vande Berg

Diversey, Inc.

Poway, CA

858-204-0537

kevin.vandeberg@sealedair.com

Andy Vanderwiel

Waxie Sanitary Supply

San Diego, CA

858-292-8111

avanderwiel@waxie.com

Tim Vanover

PRIDE Industries

San Diego, CA

916-417-4266

tvanover@prideindustries.com

Timothy Velez

Customized Performance, Inc.

San Jose, CA

408-437-1720

nvelez@custgroup.com

Kenneth Wagner

Veterans Affairs Medical Center

Palo Alto, CA

kenneth.wagner4@va.gov

David Weber

xpedx

Downey, CA

562-382-3138

david.weber@ipaper.com

Aaron Wertenbroek

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Ontario, CA

909-942-3100

awertenbroek@waxie.com

Ray Willson

Spartan Chemical Co.

Sacramento, CA

800-537-8990

rwillson@spartanchemical.com

Steve Woodson

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Ontario, CA

909-942-3100

swoodson@waxie.com

Rob Wullenwaber

Hillyard

Union City, CA

925-358-2906

rwullenwaber@hillyard.com

Naomi Yates

CALIF Prison Industry Authority

Folson, CA

916-358-1731

naomi.yates@calpia.ca.gov

Gonzalo Zamora

Veritiv Corp.

Los Banos, CA

209-675-4171

gonzalo.zamora@veritivcorp.com

Delia Zaragoza

California Prison Industry Authority

Folsom, CA

916-496-5736

delia.zaragoza@calpia.ca.gov