CIMS Experts | Colorado


Nancy Anderson

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Denver, CO

303-749-8000

nanderson@waxie.com

Denny Arnold

Spartan Chemical Co.

Denver, CO

970-217-8471

darnold@spartanchemical.com

Jess Baidwan

Southern Ute Indian Tribe

Ignacio, CO

970-563-0100

jbaidwan@southernute-nsn.gov

Ben Bell

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Colorado Springs, CO

719-632-7827

bbell@waxie.com

Robert M. Carey

RB Professional Lysol

Lakewood, CO

949-636-1789

rcarey@prosales.net

Brandon Ciptak

Unisource Worldwide

Denver, CO

928-699-4648

Brandon.Ciptak@unisourceworldwide.com

Ryan Frank

Highlands Ranch, CO

303-770-6731

ryan.d.frank@gmail.com

Daniel Lowery

Commercial Cleaning Systems

Denver, CO

303-733-8997

dlowery@commercialcleaningsystems.com

BJ Mandelstam

Cleaning Matters

Englewood, CO

720-260-2402

bj@onlycleaningmatters.com

Carl Manning

Triad Service Solutions

Littleton, CO

303-744-8285

cmanning@triadservices.biz

Clark Messmer

Staples Company-Corporate Express

Broomfield, CO

541-499-5132

clark.messmer@staples.com

John Metzger

Unisource

Denver, CO

303-884-4844

john.metzger@unisourceworldwide.com

Scott Murray

Rasco Janitorial Supply, Inc.

Aurora, CO

303-618-9526

scottmurray49@gmail.com

Marcelino Parra

Professional Contract Services, Inc.

Colorado Springs, CO

719-576-8362

mparra@pcsiinc.com

Dave Posey

Bona US

Aurora, CO

916-826-4856

dave.posey@bona.com

Jay Riggs

Colorado Springs Cleaning Supply Co.

Colorado Springs, CO

719-351-2601

jay@easybuff.com

Katy Severinsen

Aramark

Elizabeth, CO

303-434-4699

severinsen.katy@aramark.com

Bruce Stark

Stark Consulting Group

Loveland, CO

970-667-5738

starkconsulting@comcast.net

Rich Steinberg

ProTeam

Highlands Ranch, CO

303-300-9576

rich.steinberg@emerson.com

Howard Wilsey

Central Distributing (Windsor)

Grand Junction, CO

970-243-0024

howard@centraldistributing.co