CIMS Experts | District of Columbia


TJ Dowdell

ARAMARK

Washington, DC

202-557-6363

tjdowdell@gwu.edu

Matthew Ferry

ARAMARK

Washington, DC

202-407-3092

ferry-matthew@aramark.com

Ralph Fondren

Spartan Chemical Co.

Washington, DC

410-991-6618

rfondren@spartanchemical.com

Sandra Henderson

Total Quality Building Services

Washington, DC

202-722-2240

shenderson@tqservices.biz

Alexandra Kosmides

General Services Adminstration (GSA)

Washington, DC

202-208-4067

alexandra.kosmides@gsa.gov

Justin Lasko

Gallaudet University

Washington, DC

202-250-2263

justin.lasko@gallaudet.edu

Efrain O. Ramirez

Daycon

Washington, DC

571-525-8561

efrain.ramirez@daycon.com

Francisco Romero

Total Quality Building Services

Washington, DC

202-722-2240

fromero@tqservices.biz

Tushar Somani

ARAMARK

Washington, DC

570-582-5008

somani-tushar@aramark.com