CIMS Experts | Europe


Marie Allen

MAAN Associates

Staffordshire, United Kingdom

+44 1785 859595

marie_a_allen@hotmail.com

Stan Atkins

BICSc International

United Kingdom

Stan.Atkins@bics.org.uk

Keith Baker

United Kingdom

keith.baker01@btinternet.com

Frances Ball

ISSA Business Development Manager UK & Ireland

United Kingdom

+44 7710 573 571

frances@issa.com

Richard Blagrove

Rubbermaid

Lichfield, United Kingdom

+44 7500 572599

richard.blagrove@newellco.com

Justin Calver

BICSc International

United Kingdom

Justin.Calver@bics.org.uk

Mark Cauchi

Rubbermaid

Lichfield, United Kingdom

+44 7767 648724

mark.cauchi@newellco.com

Brian Cummins

Asset Skills

Exeter, United Kingdom

+44 1392 423399

Bcummins@assetskills.org

Lorraine Davis

G4S

Banbury, United Kingdom

+44 844 387 7744

lorraine.davis@uk.g4s.com

Paul Fereday

ISS

London, United Kingdom

+44 7788 971254

paul.fereday@uk.issworld.com

Michael Fletcher

The British Institute of Cleaning Science

Moulton Park, Northhampton

+44 1604-678710

marisa.connolly@bics.org.uk

Pete Gowers

Gowers Associates

Hants, United Kingdom

+44 1425 650102

petergowers595@btinternet.com

John Gray

ScottishBirders Council

Melrose, UK

+44 7796277988

John.Gray@scotborders.gov.uk

Colin Hanks

BICSc International

United Kingdom

colin.hanks@bics.org.uk

Denise Hanson

Sealed Air Diversey Care

Norhampton, United Kingdom

+44 1604 783300

denise.hanson@sealedair.com

Annette Houston

FM Services Group

Donegal, Ireland

(353) 7491 28202

annette@fmcleaning.ie

Ben Iyere

Calderdale & Huddersfield Solutions

United Kindom

+44 1484 352330

ben.iyere@cht.nhs.uk

Mark Kavanagh

Seamus Kavanagh & Co.

Galway, Ireland

(00353) 91 738400

mark.skavanagh@gmail.com

Aiofe Kavanagh

Electrodynamics Ltd

Galway, Ireland

(00353) 87 050 7101

mcdonagha@gmail.com

Maureen Kelso

BICSc

Northampton, United Kingdom

+44 7769 256575

maureen.kelso@bics.org.uk

Joanne Lambert

Calderdale & Huddersfield Solutions

United Kingdom

+44 01484 352492

Joanne.Lambert@cht.nhs.uk

Lilia Lamberto

Principle Cleaning Services

London, United Kingdom

+44 20 834 14718

lilia.lamberto@principlecleaning.com

Mike McGee

Capenium, LLC

Switzerland

+41 (0)79 154 71 091

m9mcgee@gmail.com / mmcgee@carpenium.com

Colm McGrath

Aramark

Belfast, United Kingdom

+44 7732 471758

mcgraph-colm@aramark.ie

James McHugh

GBM

London, United Kingdom

+44 7753 902692

james.mchugh@gbmssg.co.uk

Ian Meredith

CIMS Associates

Derby, United Kingdom

+44 7871 252275

ian@cim-associates.com

Brian Mold

TC Facilities Management

Surrey, United Kingdom

+44 1737 819 159

brian.mold@tcfm.co.uk

Ravi Momi

Rubbermaid

Lichfield, United Kingdom

+44 7982 436978

ravi.momi@newellco.com

William Moolman

Nuserve

West Sussex, United Kingdom

+44 7876 897403

wmoolman@nuserve.co.uk

Linda Moran

BBS

Northampton, United Kingdom

+44 1604 678712

linda.moran@bicsbusinessservices.com

Juan Perez

P & A Maintenance Services

London, United Kingdom

+44 203 638 1383

juan@pamaintenance.co.uk

Bolaji Raheem

NPMA Ltd.

Chelmsford, United Kingdom

+44 845 196 5714

Bolaji.Raheem@anglia.ac.uk

Melanie Richardson

LWC Ltd

Leeds, United Kingdom

+44 7940 176305

melanie.richardson@vincifacilities.com

Manu Sareen

Green Facilities Management

Heston, United Kingdom

0800 0445795

manu@greenfacilities.co.uk

Stephen Sharp

Leeds, United Kingdom

stephenjsharp@yahoo.co.uk

Yvonne Taylor

OCS

Manchester, United Kingdom

+44 7525 275716

Yvonne.Taylor@ocs.co.uk

Paul Thorton

BICSc

Northampton, United Kingdom

+44 1604 678712

paul.thornton@bicsbusinessservices.com

Janet Turnbull

Green Commercial Cleaning

Hull, United Kingdom

+44 7494 501016

jturnbull@greencommercialcleaning.co.uk

Frank Veneman

MBG

Northampton, United Kingdom

+44 845 4589620

f.veneman@mbg-fm

Lynn Webster

LWC Ltd

Leeds, United Kingdom

+44 7940 176305

lynn@lwc-ltd.co.uk

Gary Williamson

Regular Cleaning

London, United Kingdom

+44 208690 4488

gary.williamson@regularcleaning.com