CIMS Experts | Illinois


John Von Kerens

Aramark at Northwestern University

Downers Grove, IL

312-617-1038

vonkerens-john@aramark.com

Craig Arnold

Aramark

Downers Grove, IL

630-248-2173

arnold-craig@aramark.com

Annie (Balonick) Atlas

xpedx

Chicago, IL

630-429-2800

annie.balonick@ipaper.com

Corbin Bahcall

Prestige Maintenance USA

Bridgeview, IL

972-679-2638

cbachall@prestigeusa.net

Jeff Beck

Lawson Products, Inc.

Chicago, IL

773-304-5050

jeff.beck@lawsonproducts.com

Larry Bruno

Inlander Brothers

Chicago, IL

773-778-1600

ljb@inlanderbrothers.com

John Castellon

ARAMARK

Chicago, IL

312-307-9459

john.a.castellon@aramark.com

Brendan Cavanagh

Nyco Products

Countryside, IL

708-579-8100

bcavanagh@nycoproducts.com

Shiny Chacko

Medline Industries

Mundelein, IL

847-643-3873

schacko@medline.com

William Chakonas

Nyco Products Co.

Countryside, IL

708-579-8100

bchakonas@nycoproducts.com

Nicholas Christie

xpedx

Chicago, IL

630-429-2812

nicholas.christie@ipaper.com

Tim Conn

Image One Facility Solutions

Wood Dale, IL

630-616-1010

tconn@imageonechicago.com

Aaron Coombs

Procter & Gamble

Chicago, IL

847-644-6040

coombs.at@pg.com

Steve Currey

Eurest Services

Harwood Heights, IL

219-306-9683

steven.currey@eurestservices.us

Angela Davis-Boehm

Archer Daniels Midland

Decatur, IL

217-451-7083

angela.davis-boehm@adm.com

Andrew DeMelia

ARAMARK

Downers Grove, IL

508-479-6982

demelia-andrew@aramark.com

Natalie DePace

Network Services Company

Schaumburg, IL

224-361-2146

ndepace@networkdistribution.com

Michael Enguita

Veritiv Corp

Joliet, IL

815-741-4323

michael.enguita@veritivcorp.com

Jim Finnegan

Team 1 Sales

Lombard, IL

630-691-1199

jjfiv@sbcglobal.net

Chris Flee

ARAMARK

Joliet, IL

847-840-2691

Samuel France

ARAMARK

Wheaton, IL

630-881-4010

france-samuel@aramark.com

David Guthridge

ARAMARK

Chicago, IL

630-913-9463

david.guthridge@boeing.com

James Haas

Veritiv Corp

Joliet, IL

james.haas@veritivcorp.com

Robert Hewett

ARAMARK

Wheaton, IL

630-303-2911

hewett-robert@aramark.com

Kevin Hoffmeyer

Cardinal Building Maintenance

Alsip, IL

708-385-3575

khoffmeyer@cardbldgmnt.com

Dawn Hornung

LaCosta Facility Support Services

Wauconda, IL

847-487-3188

dhornung@cms4.com

Derek Johnson

H.P. Products

Alsip, IL

708-297-9100

djohnson@hpproducts.com

Alicia Kedzierska

Enviro Resources II, Inc.

Naperville, IL

630-717-7075

akedzierska@enviroresourcesinc.com

Jolynn Kennedy

Tornado Industries

West Chicago, IL

630-818-1300

jkennedy@tornadovac.com

Mark Kozak

Beam Strategic Solutions

Glen Ellyn, IL

708-927-9659

mark@beamstrategic.com

Sean Martschinke

Tornado Industries

West Chicago, IL

630-818-1300

smartschinke@tornadovac.com

Bevin McCain

Medline Industries

Mundelein, IL

847-643-4105

bmccain@medline.com

Tom McFarlane

Spartan Chemical Company

Springfield, IL

309-208-8185

tmcfarlane@spartanchemical.com

Jim Miller

Spartan Chemical Co.

Chicago, IL

312-953-7255

jmiller@spartanchemical.com

Ryan Moore

United Service Companies

Chicago, IL

312-922-8558

rmoore@unitedhq.com

Bobby Moseley

Spartan Chemical Co.

Rockford, IL

214-229-8230

bmoseley@spartanchemical.com

Connie Mulcrone

Procter & Gamble

Chicago, IL

773-213-5598

mulcrone.cn@pg.com

Jim Perez

Staples, Inc.

Elmhurst, IL

630-390-8399

james.perez@staples.com

Bill Piccirillo

Diversey, Inc.

Palos Park, IL

708-205-9596

william.piccirillo@sealedair.com

Iva Schmitt

Veritiv Corp

Joliet, IL

iva.schmitt@veritivcorp.com

Russ Seybold

Pro-Link, Inc.

Naperville, IL

630-392-4575

russell.seybold@prolinkhq.com

Antonio Smith

United Service Companies

Chicago, IL

312-922-8558

asmith@unitedhq.com

Bob Stahurski

Nyco Products

Countryside, IL

708-579-8100

bstahurski@nycoproducts.com

Ron Stapleton

Prestige Maintenance USA

Bridgeview, IL

708-237-1107

rstapleton@prestigeusa.net

Gary Strothman

ARAMARK

Rochelle, IL

815-440-9659

strothman-gary@aramark.com

Tim Twitchell

TNT Unlimited

Barrington, IL

224-655-7377

tim@tntreps.com

Larry Woods

Eurest Services

Naperville, IL

312-292-0795

larry.woods@eurestservices.us

John Wunderlich

Nyco Products

Countryside, IL

708-579-8100

jwunderlich@nycoproducts.com

Joe Wysocki

Team 1 Sales

Lombard, IL

630-691-1199

jwysocki@team1sales.com