CIMS Experts | Kansas


Mohamed Abulbashar

Unlimited Building Maintenance

Lenexa, KS

913-322-6200

mbashar@ubmkansascity.com

John Casey Connor

Office Depot, Inc. - Business Solutions Division

Overland Park, KS

913-957-0602

john.connor@officedepot.com

Paul Dennis

Mid-America Distributor Sales

Olathe, KS

913-393-0132

pauld@ceoexpress.com

Robert Fairchild

xpedx

Edwardsville, KS

913-422-2083

robert.fairchild@xpedx.com

Mike Hayes

Four State Maintenance Supply

Coffeyville, KS

620-515-1378

mike@4statemaintenance.com

Alan Jacobs

Q4 Industries

Kansas City, KS

913-894-8144

ajacobs@Q4industries.com

Kim Kelly

Source Building Services

Lenexa, KS

913-341-7500

kkelly@sourcebuildingservices.com

Jason Kisor

Q4 Industries

Kansas City, KS

816-699-8961

jasonk@Q4industries.com

Kevin Knapp

xpedx

Edwardsville, KS

913-422-2083

kevin.knapp@ipaper.com

Mark McFarland

Pur-O-Zone, Inc.

Lawrence, KS

785-843-0771

mmcfarland@purozone.net

Dennis O’Hagan

Pur-O-Zone

Lawrence, KS

785-843-0771

dohagan@purozone.com

Dave Pickert

Veritiv Corp.

Overland Park, KS

913-667-1574

david.pickert@veritivcorp.com

Parker Sipes

Paradigm Convergence Technologies

Lenexa, KS

704-530-3422

psipes@para-con.com