CIMS Experts | Kentucky


Tom Ahlers

xpedx

Hebron, KY

859-212-2357

thomas.ahlers@ipaper.com

Dax Brown

Louisville, KY

502-724-2605

Brent Buck

Karcher North America

Georgetown, KY

502-867-0206

brent.buck@windsorind.com

Jennifer Condron

Sodexo

Louisville, KY

502-338-8226

jennifer.condron@sodexo.com

Richard Cowan

Sodexo

Bowling Green, KY

270-745-3253

richard.cowan@wku.edu

Ashley Crutcher

Kenway Distributors, Inc.

Louisville, KY

502-367-2201

acrutcher@kenway.net

John Fry

xpedx

Lexington, KY

859-629-8635

john.fry1@ipaper.com

Jim Garrett

Supply Solutions

Paducah, KY

270-442-5421

jpgarrett@comcast.net

Sharon Hobson

Veritiv Corp.

Prestonburg, KY

304-552-0331

sharon.hobson@veritivcorp.com

Rodeny Hull

Sodexo/WKU

Bowling Green, KY

270-745-8827

rodney.hull@wku.edu

John Ivison

Eagle Paper, Inc.

Louisville, KY

502-505-4026

john.invison@eaglepaper.com

Sheri Ivison

Eagle Paper, Inc.

Louisville, KY

502-505-4026

sheri.inison@eaglepaper.com

Dale Lujan

Spartan Chemical Co.

Taylorsville, KY

dlujan@spartanchemical.com

John Mackey

Kenway Distributors, Inc.

Louisville, KY

502-367-2201

jmackey@kenway.net

Bill Richter

Baumann Paper Co.

Lexington, KY

1-800-860-8891

billrichter@baumannpaper.com

Mitch Rosenfield

Strategic Market Alliance

Hebron, KY

702-353-2163

mrosenfield@smasolutions.com

Mark Walters

xpedx

Louisville, KY

502-262-1979

mark.walters@ipaper.com

Sherry Webster

Veritiv

Hebron, KY

859-957-4819

sherry.webster@veritivcorp.com