CIMS Experts | Maryland


Kathleen Bands

My Cleaning Service, Inc

Baltimore, MD

410-889-050

kbands@mycleaningservice.com

Joshua Baynham

xpedx

Hanover, MD

410-694-8676

joshua.baynham@ipaper.com

David Brady

Broadway Services, Inc.

Baltimore, MD

443-676-9589

dbrady@broadwayservices.com

Raegan Brewer

Chimes DC

Baltimore, MD

410-358-6669

rbrewer@chimes.org

James “Rob” Bryan, Jr.

Chimes DC

Baltimore, MD

410-358-5553

rbryan@chimes.org

Ben Burrows

Karcher North America

Federalsburg, MD

410-330-7899

ben.burrows@windsorind.com

Phillip Carrizales

Acme Paper & Supply Co.

Jessup, MD

410-792-2333

pcarrizales@acmepaper.com

Dan Clark

Veritiv

Hanover, MD

410-694-8579

daniel.clark@ipaper.com

Bob Cummings

Pro-C Systems

Odenton, MD

951-746-6021

rlcummings@yahoo.com

Bruce Daeschner

Veritiv

Hanover, MD

410-694-8575

bruce.daeschner@ipaper.com

Virginia Dinzey

AMR US, Inc.

Wheaton, MD

301-949-6930

virginia@amr-us.com

William Doehring

WFD & Associates

Trimonium, MD

410-560-5852

bfdoehring@verizon.net

Catherine Eakle

J's Associates, LLC

Dunkirk, MD

301-327-5164

cathye@jsassociatesllc.com

Steve Focht

City Group, Inc.

Jessup, MD

301-498-6600

info@citygroupinc.com

Ralph Fondren

Spartan Chemical Co.

Annapolis, MD

410-991-6618

rfondren@spartanchemical.com

Lance Ford

Palm Facility Services

Kensington, MD

301-656-4990

lford@palmfs.com

Scott Franiak

Acme Paper & Supply Co., Inc.

Savage, MD

410-792-2333

sfraniak@acmepaper.com

Keith Gurley

Daycon Products Co., Inc.

Upper Marlboro, MD

301-218-1000

keith.gurley@daycon.com

Tom Haslinger

S. Freedman & Sons, Inc.

Landover, MD

301-386-7815

tomh@sfreedman.com

Michael Hood

Safeguard Maintenance Corporation

Cockeysville, MD

410-771-1100

mhood@sgmcorp.com

Wimir Isla

Makro Services, Inc.

Gaithersburg, MD

301-948-3395

wisla@makroservices.com

Yusuf Jamaludeen

S. Freeman & Sons

Landover, MD

301-386-7855

yjamaludeen@sfreedman.com

Larry Johnson

Port Republic, MD

301-322-5000

larkens@aol.com

Eric Jones

Ginger Cove

Anapolis, MD

410-224-8152

jones@gingercove.com

Raymond Kirsner

Fitch Co.

Baltimore, MD

410-627-7667

raymond@fitchco.com

John Kopsidas

xpedx

Hanover, MD

240-319-3589

john.kopsidas@ipaper.com

Adam Lee

xpedx

Hanover, MD

410-694-8656

adam.lee@ipaper.com

Matthew Lee

CJ Maintenance, Inc.

Columbia, MD

410-720-5157

mlee@cjmaint.com

Jim Myers

Daycon

Upper Marlboro, MD

301-218-1000

carol.aqui@daycon.com

Aneta Orellana

CMS

Millersville, MD

410-693-3297

aneta@cmsmaryland.com

John Poole

Daycon

Upper Marlboro, MD

301-218-1000

john.poole@daycon.com

Jeff Satterfield

Betco Corp.

Walkersville, MD

301-606-5058

jsatterfield@betco.com

Ron Schwartzman

Acme Paper & Supply Co.

Savage, MD

410-792-2333

rschwartzman@acmepaper.com

Richard Silber

City Group, Inc.

Jessup, MD

301-498-6600

info@citygroupinc.com

Paul Spenard

CJ Maintenance, Inc.

Columbia, MD

410-720-5157

pspenard@cjmaint.com

Marion Stecklow

Building Wellness Institute

Upper Marlboro, MD

301-728-3908

mstecklow@buildingwellness.com

Gary Tourre

Staples, Inc.

Columbia, MD

443-896-3361

gary.tourre@staples.com

Tim Wayne

Melwood

Upper Marlboro, MD

301-599-4563

twayne@melwood.org