CIMS Experts | Nebraska


Justin Bachenberg

Whiteway Building Services, Inc.

Omaha, NE

402-613-1967

justin@whitewaybldg.com

Estelle De Jonge

University of Nebraska Lincoln Custodial

Lincoln, NE

402-472-4514

edejonge2@unl.edu

Jolene Deinert

University of Nebraska Lincoln

Lincoln, NE

402-472-4829

jdeinert1@unl.edu

Todd Fosheim

xpedx

Omaha, NE

402-896-4817

todd.fosheim@ipaper.com

Zainudeen Popoola

University of Nebraska Lincoln

Lincoln, NE

402-472-4832

zpopoola2@unl.edu

AJ Powell

Omaha Paper Company

Omaha, NE

402-676-9254

ajp@omahapaper.com

Walter Quarles

University of Nebraska at Kearney

Kearney, NE

308-865-8168

quarleswj@unk.edu

Sandy Riggs

Spartan Chemical Co.

Omaha, NE

319-239-7076

sriggs@spartanchemical.com

Guy Robarge

FBG Service Corp.

Lincoln, NE

402-467-1108

grobarge@fbgservices.com

Guy Robarge

FBG Service Corp.

Lincoln, NE

402-467-1108

grobarge@fbgservices.com