CIMS Experts | Ohio


Uche Agomuo

Gloven & Cloven Engineering

Cincinnati, OH

513-254-8257

uagomuo@gncengr.com

Sean Allard

Spartan Chemical Co.

Maumee, OH

800-537-8990

sallard@spartanchemical.com

Mark Aylmore

Kutol Products

Sharonville, OH

513-527-0981

maylmore@kutol.com

John Barker

NSS Enterprises, Inc.

Toledo, OH

267-693-5084

jbarker@nss.com

Soraya Bass

Jancoa Janitorial Service

Cincinnati, OH

513-351-7200

sorayab@jancoa.com

Josh Belcher

Spartan Chemical Co.

Maumee, OH

800-537-8990

jbelcher@spartanchemical.com

Sandra Bell

Systems by Rich Consulting

Columbus, OH

614-762-2524

sandra@systemsbyrich.com

Ulrike Benedict

Janitorial Services Inc.

Valley View, OH

216-299-7327

jbenedict@jsijanitorial.com

Mark Bevington

NSS Enterprises, Inc.

Toledo, OH

419-531-2121

mbevington@nss.com

Michael Bilbrey

TTI Floorcare-Hoover/Royal Commercial

Canton, OH

731-819-2157

mike.bilbrey@ttifloorcare.com

Rich Bing

Cintas Corp.

Mason, OH

513-573-3775

bingr@cintas.com

Mike Boudrero

Spartan Chemical Co.

Maumee, OH

800-537-8990

mboudrero@spartanchemical.com

Jarrod Butcher

Jancoa Janitorial Service

Cincinnati, OH

513-351-7200

jarrodb@jancoa.com

Jeff Butcher

Jancoa Janitorial Service

Cincinnati, OH

513-351-7200

jeffb2@jancoa.com

Drew Campbell

Spartan Chemical Co.

Maumee, OH

800-537-8990

dcampbell@spartanchemical.com

Chris Celusta

Spartan Chemical Co.

Maumee, OH

419-290-0820

ccelusta@spartanchemical.com

Brian Christensen

Veritiv Corp.

Sunbury, OH

614-975-0121

brian.christensen@veritivcorp.com

Patrick Cox

Spartan Chemical Co.

Maumee, OH

800-537-8990, Ext. 469

pcox@spartanchemical.com

Alana Crollard

Spartan Chemical Company, Inc.

Maumee, OH

800-537-8990

acrollard@spartanchemical.com

Joe Davis

Proctor & Gamble

Cincinnati, OH

859-393-1554

davis.jj@pg.com

Mike DeMarco

The M. Conley Company

Canton, OH

330-580-6358

mdemarco@mconley.com

Connie Dougerty

Blue Chip Commercial Cleaning

Cincinnati, OH

513-688-2226

cdaugherty@bluechip2000.com

Jennifer Easton

xpedx

Loveland, OH

513-981-2581

jennifer.easton@ipaper.com

Rob Erickson

Spartan Chemical Co.

Maumee, OH

800-537-8990, Ext. 465

rerickson@spartanchemical.com

Mike Fabian

Spartan Chemical Co.

Maumee, OH

419-297-2740

mfabian@spartanchemical.com

Kenneth Fletcher

The College of Wooster

Wooster, OH

330-263-2444

kfletcher@wooster.edu

Greg Ford

Spartan Chemical Co.

Maumee, OH

419-290-0731

gregford@spartanchemical.com

Jill Frey

Cummins Facilities Services

Waldo, OH

740-726-9800

jill@cumminsfs.com

Michael V. Haddix

Touch Point Support Services/ Crothall

Lorain, OH

440-215-7806

mhaddix@iamtouchpoint.com

Benjamin Harper

BKG Services, Inc.

Columbus, OH

614-476-1800

bharper@bkgservices.com

Bill Hodapp

The M. Conley Company

Canton, OH

330-580-6322

bhodapp@mconley.com

Tricia Hubbard

Cintas Corp.

Mason, OH

513-573-3775

hubbardt@cintas.com

Vince Ippolito

Spartan Chemical Co.

Maumee, OH

800-537-8990

vippolito@spartanchemical.com

Tim Jarnagin

NSS Enterprises, Inc.

Toledo, OH

419-531-2121

tjarnagin@nss.com

Todd Johnson

Spartan Chemical Company, Inc.

Maumee, OH

, Ext. 429

tjohnson@spartanchemical.com

Jill Kegler

Kellermeyer-Nichols

Bowling Green, OH

800-445-7415

jkegler@kellermeyer.com

Jeff Kieffer

Key-4 Cleaning Supplies, Inc.

Columbus, OH

614-351-1553

jeff@key4cleaningsupplies.com

Mike Koesters

Goodwill Easter Seals Miami Valley

Dayton, OH

937-461-4800

m.koesters@gesmv.org

Matthew Koloseike

Proctor & Gamble

Cincinnati, OH

513-983-5983

koloseike.mb@pg.com

Brian L’Heureux

Spartan Chemical Company, Inc.

Maumee, OH

800-537-8990x410

blheureux@spartanchemical.com

Lauren Lohmann

Jancoa Janitorial Services

Cincinnati, OH

513-351-7200

lauren.lohmann@jancoa.com

Wesley Malone

Spartan Chemical Co.

Maumee, OH

800-537-8990

wmalone@spartanchemical.com

Bryan Mangum

Spartan Chemical Co.

Maumee, OH

419-461-3006

bmangum@spartanchemical.com

Pat McClure

HLH Systems

Dublin, OH

614-799-0005

pat@hlhsystems.com

Amy McGraw

Goodwill Easter Seals Miami Valley

Dayton, OH

937-528-6515

a.mcgraw@gesmv.org

Jeff Meier

Platinum Cleaning

Cleveland, OH

440-728-6444

jeff.meier@platinum-cc.com

Sean Mengeu

xpedx

Valley View, OH

216-901-2505

sean.mengeu@xpedx.com

Jamie Messenger

Mid-American Cleaning Contractors, Inc.

Columbus, OH

614-325-0662

jamie@macc.net

Rick Molnar

Spartan Chemical Co.

Toledo, OH

419-350-4982

rmolnar@spartanchemical.com

Chuck Moody

Spartan Chemical Co.

Maumee, OH

800-537-8990

cmoody@spartanchemical.com

Salvatore Morgano

Sodexo/Hiram College

Sagamore Hills, OH

330-569-8713

mmorganosv@hiram.edu

Randy Niblett

Canberra Corporation

Toledo, OH

251-533-1342

Randy.niblett@canberracorp.com

Todd Nolletti

The College of Wooster

Wooster, OH

330-263-2444

tnolletti@wooster.edu

Alex Novack

xpedx

Valley View, OH

216-901-2609

alexander.novack@ipaper.com

Frank Petsock

Veritiv Corp.

Cleveland, OH

216-901-5700

frank.petsock@veritivcorp.com

Robert Reed

The Hearn Paper Company

Youngstown, OH

330-792-6533

sales@hearnpaper.com

David Reed

Spartan Chemical Co.

West Chester, OH

513-543-9120

dreed@spartanchemical.com

John Reed

Betco Corporation

Toledo, OH

419-290-5643

jreed@betco.com

Mike Riley

Rose/Hillyard - Columbus

Columbus, OH

614-443-7647

mriley@hillyard.com

Eric Roach

xpedx

Valley View, OH

216-258-8992

eric.roach@ipaper.com

James Rodriguez

Spartan Chemical Co.

Columbus, OH

210-842-8046

jrodriguez@spartanchemical.com

Paul Roskos

xpedx

Valley View, OH

216-901-2531

paul.roskos@ipaper.com

John Schauff

Spartan Chemical Co.

Maumee, OH

419-283-8754

jschauff@spartanchemical.com

Brian Schuster

Henkel / The Dial Corp.

Cincinnati, OH

513-204-0297

brian.schuster@henkel.com

Ken Sensel

Betco Corporation

Toledo, OH

800-333-2156

ksensel@betco.com

Tina Serio

Seal 360 Consulting, Inc.

Whitehouse, OH

419-297-0822

tina@seal-360.com

James Sharp

Clean All Services

Sidney, OH

937-498-4146

jsharp@cleanall.com

Steve Shuchat

Clean All Services

Sidney, OH

937-498-4146

sshuchat@cleanall.com

Cindy Smith

Ohio Custodial Management

Columbus, OH

614-443-1232

csmith@ohiosupport.com

Ron Smith

TTI Floorcare

Mentor, OH

440-476-7199

ron.smith@ttifloorcare.com

Bucky Snell

Spartan Chemical Company, Inc.

Maumee, OH

800-537-8990, Ext. 412

bsnell@spartanchemical.com

Norm Sobecki

Betco Corporation

Toledo, OH

419-410-2227

nsobecki@betco.com

Rich Stanley

Pro Team

Cincinnati, OH

513-661-5197

rich.stanley@emerson.com

Wayne Stanley

Maumee, OH

Bill Stewart

Spartan Chemical Co.

Maumee, OH

602-315-5883

bstewart@spartanchemical.com

Richard Swain

Systems By Rich Consulting

Columbus, OH

614-832-1947

systemsbyrich@msn.com

Bob Swan

Mid-American Cleaning Contractors, Inc.

Columbus, OH

614-291-7170

bob@macc.net

John Swigart

Spartan Chemical Co.

Maumee, OH

419-509-8931

jswigart@spartanchemical.com

Megan Tassone

Cintas

Mason, OH

513-701-2843

tassonem@cintas.com

Ray Thompson

AFM

Columbus, OH

614-928-6773

rthompson@advanced-facilities.com

Alan Tomblin

Procter and Gamble

Cincinnati, OH

513-983-2222

tomblin.ar@pg.com

Dexter Vaughan

JDD, Inc.

Cleveland, OH

216-464-8855

dexter@jdd-inc.com

James Vaughan III

JDD, Inc.

Cleveland, OH

216-464-8855

james3@jdd-inc.com

James Vaughan Jr.

JDD, Inc.

Cleveland, OH

216-464-8855

james@jdd-inc.com

Jim Wade

Rhiel Supply Co.

Austintown, OH

330-779-7777

jwade@rhiel.com

Ron Wagner

Hillyard - St. Joseph

Akron, OH

330-329-4002

rwagner@hillyard.com

Stephen Waite

Spartan Chemical Co.

Maumee, OH

800-537-8990, Ext. 463

swaite@spartanchemical.com

Matt Ward

Spartan Chemical Company, Inc.

Maumee, OH

800-537-8990, Ext. 561

mward@spartanchemical.com

Paul Whitmer

GCS Services Group

Cleveland, OH

801-360-5447

pwhitmer@gcaservices.com

Tim Wolf

Apex

Hamilton, OH

513-910-0650

tim@apex-reps.com

Walt Womack

Spartan Chemical Co.

Maumee, OH

800-537-8990

wwomack@spartanchemical.com