CIMS Experts | Oklahoma


Mike Allen

Diversey, Inc.

Tulsa, OK

918-557-5125

michael.allen@sealedair.com

Mike Biggers

Big D Industries

Oklahoma City, OK

405-682-2541

mike@bigdind.com

James Branscum

Treat's Solutions

Oklahoma City, OK

405-787-8222

jbranscum@treatssolutions.com

Ronnie Hendrickson

Cherokee Nation W.W. Hastings Hospital

Tahlequah, OK

918-316-5006

ronnie.hendrickson@cherokee.org

Chad Jumper

Oklahoma City, OK

405-888-1001

cjumper1@att.net

Donnie Martin

xpedx

Tulsa, OK

918-445-4856

michael.martin@ipaper.com

Jason Paschall

Spartan Chemical Co.

Tulsa, OK

918-734-5310

jpaschall@spartanchemical.com

Kristen Pendergraft

W.W. Hastings Hospital

Tahleguah, OK

918-458-3137

kristen-pendergraft@cherokee.org

Skip Seal

Spartan Chemical Co.

Tulsa, OK

918-607-5597

sseal@spartanchemical.com

Jerrad Treat

Treat's Solutions

Oklahoma City, OK

405-787-8222

jtreat@treatssolutions.com