CIMS Experts | Panama


Nelva Aparicio

Master Direct Panama, S.A.

Panama

507-229-4000

naparicio@masterdirect.com

Karen Arguinzones

Master Direct Panama, S.A.

Panama

507-229-4000

karguinzones@masterdirect.com

Maria del Lourdes Arosemena Pino

Tropical Services Corporation

Panama

507-227-0311

luly.arosemena@tropicalservices.net

Juan Carlos De Sedas Jr

Master Direct Panama, S.A.

Panama

507-229-4000

juancarlos.ds@masterdirect.com

Rolando Delgado

Master Direct Panama, S.A.

Panama

507-229-4000

rdelgado@masterdirect.com

Yamileth Garcia

Master Direct Panama, S.A.

Panama

507-229-4000

ygarcia@masterdirect.com

Melissa Martinez

Master Direct Panama, S.A.

Panama

507-229-4000

mmartinez@masterdirect.com

Francisco Peñuela

Master Direct Panama, S.A.

Panama

507-229-4000

fpenuela@masterdirect.com

Simón Perez

Master Direct Panama, S.A.

Panama

507-229-4000

sperez@masterdirect.com

Uriel Rivera

Master Direct Panama, S.A.

Panama

507-229-4000

urivera@masterdirect.com

Claudia Sague

Master Direct Panama, S.A.

Panama

507-229-4000

csague@masterdirect.com

Damaris Sanchez

Master Direct Panama, S.A.

Panama

507-229-4000

dsanchez@masterdirect.com

Carmen Sobenis

Master Direct Panama, S.A.

Panama

507-229-4000

csobenis@masterdirect.com

Luis Velásquez

Master Direct Panama, S.A.

Panama

507-229-4000

lvelasquez@masterdirect.com

Victoria Villarreal

Master Direct Panama, S.A.

Panama

507-229-4000

vvillarreal@masterdirect.com

Wendy Villarreal

Master Direct Panama, S.A.

Panama

507-229-4000

wvillarreal@masterdirect.com