CIMS Experts | Texas


James Ammons

Peerless Marketing Group, Inc.

Dallas, TX

214-340-6400

jammons@peerlessmarketing.com

Hector Arellano

Brady Industries

El Paso, TX

915-256-5859

hector.arellano@bradyindustries.com

Ernie Beasley

Pollock Paper Distributors

Grand Prairie, TX

972-337-3622

ernie.beasley@pollockpaper.com

Kenneth Beasley

Pollock Paper Distributors

Grand Prairie, TX

972-337-3630

kenneth.beasley@pollockpaper.com

Bruce Bisel

Strategic Market Alliance

Frisco, TX

214-402-2807

bbisel@smasolutions.com

Patrick Boland

Servicecorp Cleaning Systems

Austin, TX

512-502-5255

servicecorp.austin@yahoo.com

Carl Bovermann

xpedx

Sugar Land, TX

281-413-5777

carl.bovermann@ipaper.com

Kimberly Brandyberry-Jones

Empire Paper Co.

Wichita Falls, TX

806-570-0878

kimberly.brandyberry@empirepaper.com

Jessy Brown

Spartan Chemical Co.

Lubbock, TX

806-433-6049

jbrown@spartanchemical.com

Michael Brum

Gateway Church

Southlake, TX

406-493-4318

michael.brum@gatewaystaff.com

David Bryan

D G Bryan Commercial Cleaning Equipment

Fort Worth, TX

817-439-8814

david@dgbryan.com

Brian Busby

Houston Independent School District

Houston, TX

713-220-5018

bbusby@houstonisd.org

Graham Callaway

Karcher North America

Plano, TX

303-726-4991

graham.callaway@windsorind.com

Carlos Cañas

Staples

McKinney, TX

972-632-7557

carlos.canas@staples.com

Eric Carter

xpedx

Houston, TX

713-329-6618

eric.carter1@ipaper.com

Chris Castor

Southwestern Mill Distributors

El Paso, TX

915-497-8630

chrisc@swmill.net

Neil Chopra

Total Building Maintenance

Carrollton, TX

214-837-7265

nchopra@tbm-corp.com

Ilisha Cooper

Pollack Paper

Grand Prairie, TX

214-288-8580

cooperilisha@gmail.com

Matt Cooper

Hoover, Inc.

Melissa, TX

440-554-6635

matt.cooper@ttifloorcare.com

David Cox

Spartan Chemical Co.

San Antonio, TX

210-789-1957

dcox@spartanchemical.com

Mark Curtis

Hillyard, Inc.

San Antonio, TX

210-655-3201

mcurtis@hillyard.com

James Davidson

Ecolab

Houston, TX

832-274-9564

james.davidson@ecolab.com

Jason Dinverno

Prestige Maintenance USA

Plano, TX

773-858-7788

jdinverno@prestigeusa.net

Jeff Entner

Texas Facilities Commission

Austin, TX

512-463-3566

jeff.entner@tfc.state.tx.us

John Farr

Supreme Commercial Specialties

Allen, TX

469-608-1321

jfarr@supremespecialties.net

Phillip Farrell

Pollock Paper Distributors

Grand Prairie, TX

972-337-3891

phillip.farrell@pollockpaper.com

Michael Ford

Lockheed Martin

Fort Worth, TX

817-655-8778

michael.a.ford@lmco.com

Lindsay Freeman

AHI Facility Services

Dallas, TX

214-741-3714

lindsayfreeman@ahifs.com

Pete Garcia

Texas Facilities Commission

Austin, TX

512-486-0498

pete.garcia@tfc.state.tx.us

Keith Gardner

ARAMARK

Dallas, TX

336-655-9396

gardner-keith@aramark.com

Christopher Goeschel

Matera Paper Co.

San Antonio, TX

210-892-5101

chrisgoeschel@materapaper.com

Tim Gozdor

Prestige Maintenance USA

Plano, TX

616-818-6187

tgozdor@prestigeusa.net

Anthony Guilliams

Aramark

Kingsville, TX

361-522-7181

guilliams-anthony@aramark.com

Ron Hames

Ecolab

Fairview, TX

903-814-6390

ron.hames@ecolab.com

Russell Hamilton

Prestige Maintenance USA

Plano, TX

800-321-4773

rhamilton@prestigeusa.net

Kevin Harris

Clear Creek ISD

League City, TX

281-284-0660

kharris1@ccisd.net

Will Hartzel

Pollock Paper Distributors

Grand Prairie, TX

972-337-3778

will.hartzel@pollockpaper.com

Nick Heintz

Spartan Chemical Co.

San Antonio, TX

210-379-1297

nheintz@spartanchemical.com

Rick Hinton

Grainger, Inc.

San Antonio, TX

210-870-8468

rick.hinton@grainger.com

Ty Hodges

Eulen America

Dallas, TX

972-415-7576

thodges@eulenamerica.us

Al Hollis

Pollock Paper Distributors

Grand Prairie, TX

972-337-3638

al.hollis@pollockpaper.com

John R. Holmes, Jr.

Fort Bend ISD

Stafford, TX

281-634-5562

john.holmes@fortbendisd.com

Dawn Howard

Regent Services

Ft. Worth, TX

817-832-2723

dhoward@regentsvc.com

Austin Howell

ProStar Industries

Bryan, TX

979-779-9399

austin@prostarind.com

Martin Hueneke

REDLEE/SCS, Inc.

Dallas, TX

214-357-4753

martinhueneke@redleescs.com

Kimberly Johnson

Ahrmdco International, Inc.

Houston, TX

713-589-3688

kjohnson@ahrmdcoint.com

Brian Jones

Pollock Paper Distributors

Grand Prairie, TX

972-337-3614

brian.jones@pollockpaper.com

David Jones

Spartan Chemical Co.

Houston, TX

419-531-5551

djones@spartanchemical.com

Greg Kerley

Carroll Co.

Garland, TX

972-278-1304

gkerley@carrollco.com

Jackie Kimbler

Texas Tech University Student Housing

Lubbock, TX

806-834-3241

jacqueline.kimbler@ttu.edu

David Klabunde

ProStar Industries

Bryan, TX

979-779-9399

david@prostarind.com

Bradley Klein

Building Professionals of Texas Janitorial Service

Huston, TX

713-476-0800

brad@bptexas.com

Wendi Kozan

Prestige Maintenance USA

Plano, TX

800-321-4773

wkozan@prestigeusa.net

Beau LaBeaume

Wrangler Industries LLC

Rio Medina, TX

800-274-5211

beaux1@gmail.com

Chris Lawless

Janpak

Fort Worth, TX

817-905-4528

clawless@janpak.com

Mark Layton

UBM Enterprises, Inc.

Dallas, TX

972-243-5273

mark.layton@ubmhq.com

Roderick Lemon

Ahrmdco International

Houston, TX

936-443-4874

rlemon@ahrmdcoint.com

Alex Leon

Building Professionals of Texas Janitorial Service

Huston, TX

713-476-0800

alex@bptexas.com

Andre Levasseur

Janpak

Fort Worth, TX

321-288-3128

alevasseur@janpak.com

Tammy Lovelady

Matera Paper Co.

San Antonio, TX

210-892-5101

tammylovelady@materapaper.com

Teresa Lynn

Select Commercial Service

Dallas, TX

214-668-3226

tlynn@selectservice.us

Christie Macias

Brady Industries

El Paso, TX

christie.macias@bradyindustries.com

Carlos Melendez

Prestige Maintenance USA

Plano, TX

800-321-4773

cmelendez@prestigeusa.net

David Mitchell

xpedx

Dallas, TX

972-615-4870

david.mitchell2@ipaper.com

David Montoya

Southwestern Mill Distributors

El Paso, TX

915-474-9370

davidm@swmill.net

John Mosier

Prestige Maintenance USA

Plano, TX

972-578-9801

jmosier@prestigeusa.net

Hernan Murcia

GCA Services Group

Dallas, TX

972-689-1891

hmurcia@gcaservices.com

Danny Norris

Select Commercial Service

Dallas, TX

214-402-3951

dnorris@selectservice.us

Robert Nuanes

ARAMARK

Irving, TX

267-340-0750

nuanes-robert@aramark.com

David O’Haugherty

REDLEE/SCS, Inc.

Dallas, TX

214-357-4753

dohaugherty@redleescs.com

William Okeson

HBS National Corp.

Houston, TX

281-679-5332

bokeson@hbsnational.com

Luis Ortiz

American Maintenance

Addison, TX

214-289-8118

lortiz@americanmaint.com

Silvia Osuna

Brady Industries

El Paso, TX

silvia.osuna@bradyindustries.com

William Perry

TRDI

Corpus Christi, TX

956-251-0943

william.perry@trdi.org

Tim Potvien

Prestige Maintenance USA

Plano, TX

800-321-4773

tpotvien@prestigeusa.net

Patrick Querubin

Diversey, Inc.

Houston, TX

281-917-9386

patrick.querubin@sealedair.com

Bryan Quintana

xpedx

Houston, TX

713-329-6641

bryan.quintana@ipaper.com

Anthony Ramos

Spartan Chemical Co.

Brownsville, TX

361-876-6222

aramos@spartanchemical.com

Michael Ray

Gulf Coast Paper Co.

Austin, TX

512-846-1199

mray@gulfcoastpaper.com

John Richardson

Matera Paper Co.

San Antonio, TX

210-892-5101

johnrichardson@materapaper.com

Rodney Rinn

Gateway Church

Southlake, TX

817-552-7568

rodney.rinn@gatewaystaff.com

Lance Robuck

xpedx

Austin, TX

512-940-0720

lance.robuck@ipaper.com

Anna Rodriguez

IEHA

Harlingen, TX

956-341-2788

agrdrgz7@yahoo.com

Zach Ruppel

xpedx

Dallas, TX

972-615-4782

zach.ruppel@ipaper.com

Bonnie Salazar

Brady Industries

El Paso, TX

915-772-2859

bonnie.salazar@bradyindustries.com

Jose Salazar

xpedx

Houston, TX

jose.salazar1@ipaper.com

Albert Salazar, Jr.

Brady Industries

El Paso, TX

915-772-2859

albert.salazar@bradyindustries.com

Rachel Sanchez

Prestige Maintenance USA

Plano, TX

972-578-9801

rsanchez@prestigeusa.net

Larry Sargee

TIBH Industries, Inc.

Abilene, TX

325-670-9110

lsargee@tibh.org

Frank Sciortino

Triple S

Kingwood, TX

713-298-1000

fsciortino@triple-s.com

John Severyn

Mayfield Paper Company

Lubbock, TX

806-407-6807

jseveryn@mayfieldpaper.com

Jeff Shea

REDLEE/SCS, Inc.

Dallas, TX

214-357-4753

jshea@redleescs.com

Ray Sheehan

Spartan Chemical Co.

Dallas, TX

214-682-7091

rsheehan@spartanchemical.com

Larry Singleton

Pollock Paper Distributors

Grand Prairie, TX

972-337-3686

larry.singleton@pollockpaper.com

Craig Snodgrass

Empire Paper Co.

Wichita Falls, TX

940-782-6005

craig.snodgrass@empirepaper.com

William Strieber

Matera Paper Co.

San Antonio, TX

512-569-0098

billstrieber@materapaper.com

Todd Stroyan

Gateway Church

Southlake, TX

817-552-5819

todd.stroyan@gatewaystaff.com

Jerome Surles

xpedx

San Antonio, TX

210-561-3200

jerome.surles@ipaper.com

Robert Taylor

ARAMARK

Irving, TX

214-649-4985

taylor-robert2@aramark.com

Coya Thornburg

Empire Paper Co.

Wichita Falls, TX

405-833-8638

coya.thornburg@empirepaper.com

John Torres

Prestige Maintenance USA

Plano, TX

248-884-7868

jdtorres@prestigeusa.net

Scott Uselman

High Point Sanitary Solutions

Houston, TX

713-694-8300

scott@highpointss.com

David Vallejo

IQS, Inc.

Stafford, TX

713-640-9484

david@iqsinc.com

James Waugh

Procter and Gamble

The Woodlands, TX

281-364-9374

Waugh.JA@pg.com