CIMS Experts | Virginia


Mike Barrett

Diversey, Inc.

Sterling, VA

202-285-0965

michael.barrett@sealedair.com

Michael Brake

xpedx

Ashland, VA

804-496-2215

michael.brake@xpedx.com

Dominic Bratta

U.S. Postal Service

Merrifield, VA

516-817-5863

dominic.l.bratta@usps.gov

Joe Cantu

Didlake, Inc.

Manassas, VA

703-361-4195

jcantu@didlake.org

Rod Codjoe

xpedx

Ashland, VA

804-572-7110

rod.codjoe@ipaper.com

Mark Debes

Diversey, Inc.

Frederick, VA

540-907-6118

mark.debes@sealedair.com

Bobby DePrang

SourceAmerica

Vienna, VA

817-622-7028

bdeprang@sourceamerica.org

Darrin Dunn

Newport News Public Schools

Newport News, VA

757-881-5024 x14135

darrin.dunn@nn.k12.va.us

Brandy Emmons-Powell

Didlake, Inc.

Manassas, VA

703-361-4195

bemmonspowell@didlake.org

Jim Fisher

Solutex, Inc.

Sterling, VA

703-437-7000

jamesfisher8@yahoo.com

Timothy Fobbs

Tidewater Community College

Norfolk, VA

757-822-1910

tfobbs@tcc.edu

Marshelle Gaspar

NISH

Vienna, VA

571-226-4677

mgaspar@nish.org

Kelly Goria

xpedx

Salem, VA

540-375-4440

kelly.goria@ipaper.com

Mike Gosline

xpedx

Ashland, VA

804-496-2210

michael.gosline@xpedx.com

Andrew Graves

U.S. Postal Service

Merrifield, VA

901-619-3754

andrew.b.graves@usps.gov

Kate Grimes

NISH

Vienna, VA

571-226-4631

kgrimes@nish.org

John Harris

Permanent Solution Industries

Alexandria, VA

703-209-6514

john@psiwebware.com

Bruce W. Heller

Cavalier Inc.

Norfolk, VA

757-855-6091

bheller@cavalierVA.com

Jon Hill

JB2 Services

Richmond, VA

804-690-2961

jonbhill2@gmail.com

Brian Hoover

Loudoun County Public Schools

Leesburg, VA

703-999-0613

brian.hoover@lcps.org

David Johnson

Professional Contract Services, Inc.

Portsmouth, VA

757-848-6441

djohnson@pcsiinc.com

Joseph Kern

Acme Paper & Supply Co.

Richmond, VA

804-640-5130

jkern@acmepaper.com

David Kiser

Champagne Services

Sterling, VA

703-787-0300

DavidK@champagneservices.com

Michael Koeneman

ARAMARK Higher Education

Roanoke, VA

540-580-2606

koeneman-mike@aramark.com

Jerry Martin

Professional Contract Services, Inc.

Portsmouth, VA

757-204-2130

jmartin@pcsiinc.com

George McClatchey

Spartan Chemical Co.

Richmond, VA

804-986-0882

gmcclatchey@spartanchemical.com

Bonnie Moffitt

NISH

Vienna, VA

703-584-3979

bmoffitt@nish.org

Charles Moody

Solutex, Inc.

Sterling, VA

703-437-7000

cmoody@solutex.com

Robert Morman

The College of William & Mary

Williamsburg, VA

757-221-2138

rwmorman@wm.edu

Dean Shaw

Veritiv

Richmond, VA

757-617-9790

dean.shaw@veritivcorp.com

Kia Shirbacheh

KBTA, Inc.

Ashburn, VA

434-960-0523

kia@kbta-inc.com

Mark Shuford

Sysco Guest Supply

Reston, VA

540-550-5409

mshuford@guestsupply.com

Anna Sullivan

xpedx

Ashland, VA

804-496-2151

anna.sullivan@ipaper.com

Robert Tucker

Building Maintenance Service

Arlington, VA

703-203-3838

rtucker@bmsllc.com

D. Mark Wilson

Portco, Inc.

Portsmouth, VA

757-399-2444

mwilson@portco.org

Steven Wright

xpedx

Salem, VA

540-389-7210 ext. 152

steven.wright@xpedx.com

Danielle Yarber

xpedx

Salem, VA

540-520-3563

danielle.yarber@ipaper.com

Merari Zemany

Loudoun County Public Schools

Leesburg, VA

571-420-0461

merari.zemany@lcps.org