CIMS Experts | Washington


Mike Barry

WCP Solutions

Kent, WA

360-808-3069

mbarry@wcpsolutions.com

Thomas Chalk

Hughes Group LLC

Tacoma, WA

253-588-2626

thomas.chalk@hughesgroup.biz

Tamara Ferguson

West Coast Paper

Kent, WA

206-940-0927

ftamara@wcpc.com

John Frisk

SourceAmerica

Seattle, WA

206-272-3520

jfrisk@sourceamerica.org

Bill Griffin

Cleaning Consultant Services

Seattle, WA

206-682-9748

wgriffin@cleaningconsultants.com

Franz Johnson

Bay City Supply

Bellingham, WA

360-661-1183

franzjohnson@gmail.com

Pat Padero

xpedx

Kent, WA

206-779-2229

patrick.padero@ipaper.com

Paul Rebner

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Seattle, WA

253-735-3300

prebner@waxie.com

Barbara Richter

Procter & Gamble

Seattle, WA

425-985-1217

richter.bl@pg.com

Mark Schneider

Diversey, Inc.

Renton, WA

206-683-0087

mark.schneider@sealedair.com

Nena Smith

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Kent, WA

425-291-1700

nsmith@waxie.com

Jorge Tunnermann

American Paper Converting

Woodland, WA

360-225-0488

jtunn@americanpaperco.com