CMI Certified Professional Trainers | Florida


Claudia Carbonell

East Continental Supplies

Hialeah, FL

305-887-0158

claudia.c@ecsupplies.com

Javier Carbonell

East Continental Supplies

Hialeah, FL

305-887-0158

javier.c@ecsupplies.com

Marcelo Essabba

Miami Dolphins / Hard Rock Stadium

Miami Gardens, FL

305-725-1863

messabba@dolphins.com

John R. Hargreaves

Maintenance Too Paper Co., Inc.

Bradenton, FL

941-758-6730

maint2pc@aol.com

Larry Lawton

Lawton Bros., Inc.

Orlando, FL

407-291-2501

lllawton@lawtonbros.com

Kathleen McDade

Harvard Maintenance

Miami, FL

305-351-7312

kmcdade@harvardmaint.com

Jason Soler

Lawton Bros., Inc.

Orlando, FL

407-448-2212

jsoler@lawtonbros.com

Ricardo Marquez Tortoriello

Ralons America Corp.

Coral Gables, FL

786-615-5522

ricardo.marquez@ralonsamerica.com