CMI Certified Professional Trainers | Michigan


Reginald Adams

VET Team

Detroit, MI

313-303-4441

regadams.ra@gmail.com

Jennifer Cable

Aramark

Southfield, MI

947-623-3014

cable-jennifer@aramark.com

Dorian Ellis

The Professional Group

Detroit, MI

248-326-8699

dellis@theprofgroup.com

Sean Fox-Elster

Michigan State University

East Lansing, MI

517-432-0556

sfox-elster@ipf.msu.edu

Peter Goerne

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, MI

269-387-8085

peter.goerne@wmich.edu

William Grant

GDI Services

Southfield, MI

734-308-9063

bill.grant@gdi.com

Krysten Jefferson-Wright

Hercules & Hercules, Inc.

Detroit, MI

313-933-6669

kjefferson@herculesandhercules.com

Jennifer Karol

A2 Green Clean

Ann Arbor, MI

734-255-1583

jenn@a2greenclean.com

Kristi Ann Keith

A2 Green Clean

Ann Arbor, MI

734-255-1583

kristi@a2greenclean.com

David Robinson

Michigan State University

East Lansing, MI

517-432-0556

drobinson@ipf.msu.edu