CMI Certified Professional Trainers | New Jersey


Omar Casiano

HCE

Jersey City, NJ

201-434-3303

ocasiano@hudsoncommunity.org

John Cox

North Jersey Friendship House

Hackensack, NJ

201-488-2121

jcox@friendshiphouse.org

John Faranda

ACCSES New Jersey

Trenton, NJ

609-392-1255

jfaranda@cnaservices.org

John Ganley

ACCSES New Jersey

Trenton, NJ

609-392-1255

jganley@cnaservices.org

Garth Hutchinson

ACCSES New Jersey

Trenton, NJ

609-392-1255

ghutchinson@cnaservices.org

Daniel Josephs

Spruce Industries

Rahway, NJ

732-388-9091

daniel.josephs@spruceindustries.com

Kuang Lee

UBM Cleaning Solutions

Edison, NJ

201-600-4101

ubm911@gmail.com

James Manton

ACCSES New Jersey

Trenton, NJ

609-392-1255

jmanton@cnaservices.org

Flora Maxwell

Occupational Training Center

Burlington Township, NJ

609-267-6677

fmaxwell@otcbc.org

Kurt Ohlson

CODI

Egg Harbor City, NJ

609-965-6871

kohlson@njcodi.org

Kiyan Pyun

UBM Cleaning Solutions

Edison, NJ

201-600-4101

charismapyun@gmail.com

Allen Samuels

Elwyn New Jersey

Vineland, NJ

856-794-8580

allen_samuels@elwyn.org

Herman Schamber

North Jersey Friendship House

Hackensack, NJ

201-488-2121

hschamber@njfriendshiphouse.org

Fred Schimanski

Smart Service Solutions

South Plainfield, NJ

fschimanski@cleansmart.com

Paul Schofield

HCE

Jersey City, NJ

201-434-3303

pschofield@hudsoncommunity.org

Jon Scoles

Scoles Floorshine Industries

Farmingdale, NJ

732-681-4545

jscoles@scolesfloorshine.com

Matt Scoles

Scoles Floorshine Industries

Farmingdale, NJ

732-687-1219

mscoles@scolesfloorshine.com

Brandon Stevens

OTCBC

Burlington, NJ

609-267-6677

bstevens@otcbc.org

James Yuill

ACCSES

Trenton, NJ

609-392-1255

jyuill@cnaservices.org