CMI Certified Professional Trainers | New Mexico


Frank Accardi

Brady Industries

Albuquerque, NM

505-298-2311

frank.accardi@bradyindustries.com

Bill Bash

Native Resource Development Co., Inc.

Santa Ana Pueblo, NM

713-306-3741

billb@nrdci.com

Jeff Breitner

Brady Industries

Albuquerque, NM

505-459-7346

jeff.breitner@bradyindustries.com

Lorrie Ferguson

Brady Industries

Farmington, NM

505-793-2031

lorrie.ferguson@bradyindustries.com

Rodney Holmes

Brady Industries

Albuquerque, NM

505-306-1066

rodney.holmes@bradyindustries.com

Jeff Knight

Brady Industries

Farmington, NM

505-324-0450

jeff.knight@bradyindustries.com

George Martinez

Brady Industries

Albuquerque, NM

505-264-8684

george.martinez@bradyindustries.com

Ronnie Navarrette

Brady Industries

Albuquerque, NM

505-362-9004

ronnie.navarrette@bradyindustries.com

Robert Richey

San Juan College

Farmington, NM

505-230-7445

richeyr@sanjuancollege.edu

Jerry Sanchez

Brady Industries

Albuquerque, NM

505-269-7879

jerry.sanchez@bradyindustries.com

Dustan Sant

Starr Janitorial, Inc.

Roswell, NM

575-626-6092

starrjan@dfn.com

Mike Seal

Brady Industries

Albuquerque, NM

505-239-0804

mike.seal@bradyindustries.com

Mel Solis

Brady Industries

Albuquerque, NM

505-298-2311

mel.solis@bradyindustries.com

Kenny Stake

Brady Industries

Albuquerque, NM

505-980-4694

kenny.stake@bradyindustries.com

Mark Stanger

Brady Industries

Albuquerque, NM

480-222-6789

Mark.Stanger@bradyindustries.com

Tarren Wethington

Brady Industries

Farmington, NM

505-324-0450

Tarren.Wethington@Bradyindustries.com