CMI Certified Professional Trainers | New York


Jim Bruno

Rochester Midland

Rochester, NY

585-732-6953

jbruno@rochestermidland.com

Mike Bryden

Johnston

Auburn, NY

315-209-0878

mike.bryden@johnston.biz

James Chin

Atalian Global Services

New York, NY

718-473-9707

james.chin@atalianworld.com

Norman H Chudy Jr.

Chudy Paper Co., Inc.

Cheektowaga, NY

716-984-8624

norm_chudyjr@chudypaper.com

Tom Dougherty

E.A. Morse & Co., Inc.

Castleton, NY

518-931-0018

tomd@eamorse.com

Neal Duffy

Staples Facility Solutions

Auburn, NY

315-374-2954

neal.duffy@staples.com

Michael Giordano

Paper Enterprises Inc.

Bronx, NY

917-468-8793

mike@paperenterprises.com

Monica Haddan

E.A. Morse & Co., Inc.

Middletown, NY

845-346-4700

monical@eamorse.com

Robert D. Kiernan, Jr.

Johnston

Auburn, NY

315-374-9674

bob.kiernan@johnston.biz

Paul Plate

E.A. Morse & Co., Inc.

Middletown, NY

845-774-9964

paulp@eamorse.com

AJ Russell

Johnston

Auburn, NY

315-247-2880

aj.russell@johnston.biz

Amy Ryan

Aramark

Saratoga Springs, NY

215-407-6689

ryan-amy@aramark.com

Michael Whitfield

Regional Distributors

Rochester, NY

585-837-1881

mwhitfield@regdist.com