CMI Certified Professional Trainers | Ohio


Rich Bing

Cintas

Mason, OH

513-701-1272

bingr@cintas.com

Renae Hesselink

Nichols

Bowling Green, OH

231-799-3517

renae.hesselink@enichols.com

Tricia Hubbard

Cintas

Mason, OH

513-573-3757

hubbardt@cintas.com

Jeff Kieffer

Key-4 Cleaning Supplies, Inc.

Coumbus, OH

614-351-1553

jeff@key4cleaningsupplies.com

Ryan Leadingham

Spartan Chemical Company

Maumee, OH

419-531-5551

rleadingham@spartanchemical.com

Tina Saunders

Nichols

Bowling Green, OH

419-419-1998

tina.saunders@enichols.com

John Schauff

Spartan Chemical Company, Inc.

Maumee, OH

419-283-8754

jschauff@spartanchemical.com

James Sharp

Clean All Services

Sidney, OH

937-498-4146

jsharp@cleanall.com

Steve Shuchat

Clean All Services

Sidney, OH

937-498-4146

sshuchat@cleanall.com

Richard Swain

Systems by Rich Consulting

Columbus, OH

614-832-1947

systemsbyrich@msn.com

Megan Tassone

Cintas

Mason, OH

513-701-2843

tassonem@cintas.com

Frank Trevisani

Spartan Chemical Company

Maumee, OH

419-531-5551

ftrevisani@spartanchemical.com

Jim Wade

Rhiel Supply Co.

Austintown, OH

330-799-7777

jwade@rhiel.com