CMI Certified Professional Trainers | Ontario


Andrea Amaya

Commercial Cleaning Services

St. Catharines, ON

905-688-9220 or 416-803-8585

andrea@commercialcleaningservices.com

JJ Belisle

Reliable Maintenance Products

Sudbury, ON

705-675-5281

jbelisle@reliableclean.com

Christina Gallos

Commercial Cleaning Services

St. Catharines, ON

905-688-92220 or 647-888-7224

cgallos@commercialcleaningservices.com

George Kakarelis

Kleenway Building Maintenance services, Inc.

Toronto, ON

416-638-5587

Georgek@kleenwayservices.com

Dimitri Kourkoutis

J & A Cleaning Solutions Ltd.

Toronto, ON

416-242-4151

dimitri@jacleaning.ca

Wil Osawabine

Reliable Maintenance Products

Sudbury, ON

705-675-5281

wosawabine@reliableclean.com

Jason Rawsthorne

Commercial Cleaning Services

Saint Catharines, ON

905-984-1127

jason@commercialcleaningservices.com

Lucy Reid

Impact Cleaning Services Ltd.

Toronto, ON

416-389-4386

lucy.reid@impactcsl.com