CMI Certified Professional Trainers | Texas


Hector Arellano

Brady Industries

El Paso, TX

915-256-5859

hector.arellano@bradyindustries.com

Patrick Boland

Servicecorp Cleaning Systems of Austin

Austin, TX

512-502-5255

servicecorp.austin@yahoo.com

Michael Brum

Gateway Church

Southlake, TX

406-493-4318

michael.brum@gatewaystaff.com

Carlos Canas

Staples Facility Solutions

McKinney, TX

972-623-7557

carlos.canas@staples.com

Ryan Fikany

Brady Industries

El Paso, TX

915-772-2859

ryan.fikany@bradyindustries.com

Anthony Guilliams

Aramark

Kingsville, TX

361-522-7181

guilliams-anthony@aramark.com

Kevin Harris

Clear Creek ISD

Webster, TX

409-392-8791

kharris1@ccisd.net

Bradley Klein

Building Professionals of Texas Janitorial Service

Houston, TX

713-476-0800

brad@bptexas.com

Beau LaBeaume

Wrangler Industries LLC

Rio Medina, TX

830-931-6400

beaux1@gmail.com

Alex Leon

Building Professionals of Texas Janitorial Service

Houston, TX

713-476-0800

alex@bptexas.com

Roger Rieken

Brady Industries

El Paso, TX

915-772-2859

roger.reiken@bradyindustries.com

Rodney Rinn

Gateway Church

Southlake, TX

817-552-7568

rodney.rinn@gatewaystaff.com

Bonnie Salazar

Brady Industries

El Paso, TX

915-772-2859

bonnie.salazar@bradyindustries.com

Albert Salazar, Jr.

Brady Industries

El Paso, TX

915-772-2859

albert.salazar@bradyindustries.com

Larry Sargee

TIBH Industries, Inc.

Abilene, TX

325-670-9110

lsargee@tibh.org

Larry Singleton

Pollock Paper Distributors

Grand Prairie, TX

972-337-3686

larry.singleton@pollockpaper.com

Todd Stroyan

Gateway Church

Southlake, TX

817-552-5819

todd.stroyan@gatewaystaff.com

Scott Uselman

High Point Sanitary Solutions

Huston, TX

713-694-8300

scott@highpointss.com

James Young

Tornado Industries

Fort Worth, TX

817-637-0422

j.young@tacony.com