CMI Certified Professional Trainers | Wisconsin


Christopher Bartolone

Marquette University

Milwaukee, WI

414-313-5884

christopher.bartolone@marquette.edu

Jeff Griffin

Pro One Janitorial, Inc.

Green Bay, WI

920-445-4114

marie@pro1janitorial.com

Mike Griffin

San-A-Care, Inc

Waukesha, WI

414-303-6962

mike@san-a-care.com

Dan Janssen

Pro One Janitorial, Inc.

Green Bay, WI

920-530-4234

djanssen@pro1janitorial.com

Marie Krull

Pro One Janitorial, Inc.

Green Bay, WI

920-445-4114

marie@pro1janitorial.com

Tammy Larson

University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point

Stevens Point, WI

715-346-3037

tammy.larson@uwsp.edu

Matt Mirenda

San-A-Care, Inc

Waukesha, WI

414-303-6958

mmirenda@san-a-care.com

Juan Rodriguez

Pro One Janitorial, Inc.

Green Bay, WI

920-371-1022

juanr@pro1janitorial.com

Van Walter

Sealed Air - Diversey Care

Sturtevant, WI

262-995-5356

van.walter@sealedair.com